Tyrifjorden Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1402Ole-Andreas Rake
IF Frøy Sykkel / team Torshov
NOR03:22:59
2406Ingar Stokstad
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team YT Thorsov sykkel
NOR03:23:16+00:00:17
3825André Bratli
Nes SK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
3957Even Antonsen
Solør CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:23:44+00:00:45
5484Erik Olsen-Ruud
Ullensaker CK / Team Torshov
NOR03:31:36+00:08:37
6764Svein Joar Horve
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
6777Simen Smedsberg Kneppe
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:35:12+00:12:13
8958Mikael Schou
Raumer Rytter SK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:35:51+00:12:52
9818Thomas Jansen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team oslo
NOR03:36:06+00:13:07
10523Atle Halvorsen
Bærum OCK / Boc 1
NOR03:39:48+00:16:49
11580kristian stubberud
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:49:12+00:26:13
12563Marius Foseid
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:53:34+00:30:35
13638Stian Gylder Haugland
Follo SK / Follo express
NOR03:55:53+00:32:54
14408Wim Hofstede Hofstede
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
03:57:13+00:34:14
15749Lars Jørgen Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / rye 15
NOR03:57:13+00:34:14
16462Mario Pereira
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:00:56+00:37:57
17477Kim Robertsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Rye 16
04:10:18+00:47:19
18872Lukas Debartan Heck
Ottestad IL Sykkel / Team Anton Sport
04:18:26+00:55:27
19754Tom Kristian Horvei
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:18:50+00:55:51
20556Casper Mønsted Søndberg
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:19:30+00:56:31
21884Martin Kavli Lysgaard
SK Rye sykkel / Team Terskeltrening
NOR04:19:47+00:56:48
22892Theis Magelssen
Bærum OCK / Team HVE
04:27:53+01:04:54
23496Martin Nygård
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog CK L-O 5:30
NOR04:39:18+01:16:19
24401Knut Stensrød
--- ingen klubb --- / KPMG
05:16:21+01:53:22
24485Preben Magnus Østen
--- ingen klubb --- / KPMG
NOR05:16:21+01:53:22
24497Erlend Sture Gjesbach
--- ingen klubb --- / KPMG
NOR05:16:21+01:53:22
24885Sindre Drolsum Flaten
--- ingen klubb ---
05:16:21+01:53:22
461Andreas Skatvedt
Holmenkollen CK / DN Aktivklubb
NORDNS
790Erik Øye
--- ingen klubb --- / team anton sport
DNS
748Ola Christensen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NORDNS
Meld feil