Tyrifjorden Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
111Martin Paul Hoff
Bærum OCK
NOR03:51:01
235Marthin Evensen
Horten OCK / GIANT
03:51:01
36Erik Tjøtta
Foreningen Frikransen / Frikransen
NOR03:51:02+00:00:01
438Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR03:51:02+00:00:01
536Krister Sørgård
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:51:03+00:00:02
618Aslak Eriksrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:52:48+00:01:47
713Richard Martinsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:56:04+00:05:03
854Jon-Kristian Prietz
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:01:20+00:10:19
9331Michael Bryntesen
Halden CK
NOR04:01:21+00:10:20
1083Kjell Fredrik Garnaas
Moss CK
NOR04:01:23+00:10:22
11734Ingar Høglien
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:03:34+00:12:33
12148Eivind Myhre
Bærum OCK / Team Gåping
NOR04:03:51+00:12:50
1362Tancred Andreas Edwin
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR04:03:53+00:12:52
14130Morten Andreassen
Eiker CK
NOR04:03:53+00:12:52
15115Thomas Østby
Ringerike SK
NOR04:03:59+00:12:58
16117Morten Solskjær
Moss CK / Bocata sykkel
NOR04:04:10+00:13:09
171Marco Donizelli
SK Rye sykkel / Foss
NOR04:04:22+00:13:21
18341Kurt Inge Vågenes
Åskollen SK
NOR04:05:02+00:14:01
19337Miroslaw Maslanka
Sarpsborg SK
POL04:05:05+00:14:04
2066Tore Bakkeløkken
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR04:06:04+00:15:03
2120Erik Thrane
Asker CK
NOR04:06:07+00:15:06
22729Jarle Skogland
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:06:12+00:15:11
2329jørn henrik Andersen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:06:14+00:15:13
24133Thomas Rene Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Sherpa Consulting
04:06:35+00:15:34
25131Roar Arnstad
Christiania CF / Calzada Cycling Team
NOR04:06:38+00:15:37
26333Frode Arvnes
--- ingen klubb ---
04:06:38+00:15:37
27120Bjørn Helge Knutsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:06:39+00:15:38
28182Christoffer Serck-Hanssen
Bærum OCK
NOR04:06:52+00:15:51
29181Christian Engelhardtsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Aibel
NOR04:06:52+00:15:51
30376Charles Halaas
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Halaas - Aibel
04:06:53+00:15:52
31189Per Rune Weimoth
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:06:59+00:15:58
32140Frode Fugelsnes
--- ingen klubb ---
04:08:05+00:17:04
33132Thomas Schou
Bærum OCK
NOR04:08:06+00:17:05
34213Arnfinn Kristiansen
Hauerseter Sp.Kl. Nordkisa
NOR04:08:07+00:17:06
35169Glenn Hasselstrøm
SK Rye sykkel / Bocata sykkel
NOR04:08:08+00:17:07
36147Jan-Erik Gonzalez
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:08:09+00:17:08
3780Per Einar Dybvik
Asker CK
NOR04:09:09+00:18:08
38153Jon-Vegard Bjerknes
Asker CK
NOR04:09:34+00:18:33
39328Erling Nordgreen
Bærum OCK / skanska
NOR04:09:34+00:18:33
40170Glenn Ruud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:09:59+00:18:58
41196Frode Totlund
Bærum OCK
NOR04:09:59+00:18:58
42193Terje Holmann
--- ingen klubb --- / Nets Active
04:09:59+00:18:58
43185Lars Nordhagen
--- ingen klubb --- / ViaNova BIL / Blodsmak SK
04:10:01+00:19:00
44167Anders Hov
--- ingen klubb ---
04:10:02+00:19:01
45388Lasse Fjærestad
Fredrikstad SK
NOR04:11:32+00:20:31
46385Rune Jarwson
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim
04:11:33+00:20:32
47109Jørn Erik Langedal
Eiker CK
NOR04:11:34+00:20:33
48733Raymond Nordfeldt
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:11:38+00:20:37
4981Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle-Løren
NOR04:11:40+00:20:39
50143Petter Holmann
--- ingen klubb ---
04:14:24+00:23:23
5173Morten Jørve
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:14:52+00:23:51
52200Kenneth Nymoen
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:15:05+00:24:04
53243Øystein Lilleland
Bærum OCK
NOR04:15:32+00:24:31
54199Per-Øivind Krattum
Råholt CK
04:16:25+00:25:24
55219Kyrre Grimstad
IF Frøy Sykkel / Cyclopaths OSL
NOR04:17:13+00:26:12
56277Yngve Bjørge
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye Sykkel
NOR04:18:12+00:27:11
57177Ronny Andresen
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:20:42+00:29:41
58162Ingar Hillestad
Eiker CK
NOR04:21:27+00:30:26
59107Boris Bubresko
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:22:57+00:31:56
60384Alexander U. H. Løvenskiold
--- ingen klubb --- / Genus BIL
NOR04:24:49+00:33:48
61365Åsmund Holen
--- ingen klubb --- / ViaNova BIL
NOR04:32:47+00:41:46
62362Magnus Roger Göran Larsson
Bærum OCK
SWE04:35:37+00:44:36
63415Marc LE BORGNE
--- ingen klubb ---
FRA04:35:50+00:44:49
64105Haakon Braathu
Bærum OCK
NOR04:36:33+00:45:32
65381Ken-Esben Guldbjørnsen
Eiker CK
NOR04:40:11+00:49:10
66338Trond Erik Mørk
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:41:59+00:50:58
67251Peter Kjølner
--- ingen klubb --- / Tyngdetoget
NOR04:42:25+00:51:24
68201Rune C Nystrand
Hauerseter Sp.Kl. Nordkisa / HSK
04:44:46+00:53:45
69192Jens Erik Essebo
Bærum OCK
NOR04:48:29+00:57:28
70275Lars Rickard Lidstrøm
Bærum OCK
SWE04:50:26+00:59:25
71211Geir Nyland
Østmarka IL Sykkel
04:50:35+00:59:34
72380Christer Kihlman
Holmenkollen CK / DN Aktivklubb
04:52:35+01:01:34
73419Bo Vivike
Bærum OCK
04:53:57+01:02:56
74357Bjørn Jeppesen
--- ingen klubb ---
04:55:56+01:04:55
75141Geir Helge Busch
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta IL Sykkel
04:56:10+01:05:09
76300Tommy Wårheim Seim
Sirma IL Sykkel
04:56:23+01:05:22
77305Knut Vrålstad
Njård / Stabil
NOR04:57:34+01:06:33
78247Atle Beisland
IF Frøy Sykkel / DN Aktivklubb
NOR04:57:51+01:06:50
79205Trond Erik Aatlo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:57:52+01:06:51
80233Thomas Ruud
Bærum OCK
04:58:14+01:07:13
81299Glenn Østerud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:58:17+01:07:16
82292Jostein Pettersen Engelberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Akumed BIL
NOR04:58:46+01:07:45
83254Peter John Bennett
Halden CK
GBR04:59:49+01:08:48
84249Erik Sand
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Full Rulle
NOR05:02:32+01:11:31
85278Vidar Sem
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Full Rulle
05:02:32+01:11:31
86202Håvard Lunde
Nordlysbyen Sykkel
NOR05:02:53+01:11:52
87223Eskild Aulie
--- ingen klubb --- / DNB B.I.L Sykkelgruppen ROA
05:04:06+01:13:05
8889Kent Torp
Råholt CK
05:04:19+01:13:18
89289Erik Ørjan Isberg
SK Rye sykkel
SWE05:10:33+01:19:32
90238Stig Müller
Tromsø CK
05:14:00+01:22:59
91218Stig Melling
Ringerike SK
05:14:18+01:23:17
92387Aimar Bråten
--- ingen klubb ---
05:18:23+01:27:22
93395Marius Hval
Kolbotn SK / DN Aktivklubb
05:21:02+01:30:01
94391Geir Ivar Westen
Kolbotn SK / DN Aktivklubb
05:21:10+01:30:09
95138Lars Nypan
SK Rye sykkel
05:23:47+01:32:46
96373Arild Tveiten
Eiker CK
NOR05:24:30+01:33:29
97318Henning Nilssen
Holmestrand SK
05:29:37+01:38:36
98340Audun Skrindo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:54:10+02:03:09
99350Erik Modal
Holmestrand SK
06:44:35+02:53:34
326Frank Øverli
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta IL
DNF
Meld feil