Tyrifjorden Rundt 2014

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1434Tore Haslemo
SK Rye sykkel
01:44:28
2437Roar Sager
--- ingen klubb --- / Le Club
NOR01:45:29+00:01:01
3907Martin Garfalk
Bærum OCK
NOR01:48:55+00:04:27
4902Bjørn Fredrik Christensen
Bærum OCK
NOR01:48:55+00:04:27
5432Frode Sundseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:53:44+00:09:16
6983Pål Robin Thorstensen
Sarpsborg SK
01:53:59+00:09:31
7903Torgeir Tofte Jørgensen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:04:58+00:20:30
8988Sigurd Steinsund Pedersen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:05:24+00:20:56
9935Søren Baunø Nielsen
--- ingen klubb --- / FC Dania
02:08:58+00:24:30
10991Tahir Hussein
Bærum OCK / Veien Tilbake
02:30:55+00:46:27
936Knut Jørgen Hope
Risør CK
DNF
937Simon Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
DNS
Meld feil