Nordmarka Rundt 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1571Vidar Mehl
Vossevangen CK
03:27:17
1594Per Arne Kolseth
Lillehammer CK
03:27:17
3272Ole-Andreas Rake
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team yt - toshov sport
NOR03:32:22+00:05:05
3415Jonas Strømberg
-ingen klubb- / Team YT- Torshov Sport
NOR03:32:22+00:05:05
579Erik Sæbu Vatn
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:45:05+00:17:48
6468Even Antonsen
Solør CK
NOR03:46:15+00:18:58
75Anders Rostrup
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK / Team Bikeshop/Trelleborg
NOR03:48:36+00:21:19
8447Henrik Steen Haugen
-ingen klubb- / Ringeriks-kraft Look
NOR03:49:21+00:22:04
9263Roy Bazen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye Tempoen
NED03:51:32+00:24:15
10389Hans Arne Hvinden
Hadeland CK / Team Sykkelmagasinet
NOR03:54:21+00:27:04
10423Bjarne Nilsen
Asker CK / Asker CK Senior Elite
NOR03:54:21+00:27:04
1283Flatin Knut Aaby
Aaby CK
03:54:27+00:27:10
12424Jesper Madsen
Østmarka IL Sykkel
03:54:27+00:27:10
14185Jørgen Rieck
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
03:56:33+00:29:16
14229Martin Frøland
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR03:56:33+00:29:16
16437Lars Steensohn Brataas
Kristiansands CK / oslo sportslager
03:57:29+00:30:12
17637Håvard Brathovde Olsen
Asker CK
NOR03:59:21+00:32:04
17656Nikolai Johan Heum
-ingen klubb- / Team SKIGO
NOR03:59:21+00:32:04
19296Stian Gylder Haugland
Follo SK
NOR03:59:48+00:32:31
19563Marcus Liebold
Sagene IF Sykkel
03:59:48+00:32:31
21270Per-Kristian Nyborg
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team YT - Torshov Sport
04:03:35+00:36:18
22654Per Erik Eriksson
-ingen klubb- / Team Alliansloppet
04:05:48+00:38:31
23223Marius Foseid
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
04:09:06+00:41:49
24450Magnus Ristvedt
-ingen klubb- / Milslukern
NOR04:12:56+00:45:39
25253Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:16:51+00:49:34
26391Morten Ryen Strømnes
Hadeland CK / Team Sykkelmagasinet
NOR04:27:26+01:00:09
26412Torjus Hulbak
-ingen klubb- / Team sykkelmagasinet
04:27:26+01:00:09
28245Marius Sollie
-ingen klubb- / Team Sykkelmagasinet
NOR04:28:45+01:01:28
29176Martin Ljøstad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:31:21+01:04:04
30446Haakon Mølster
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
NOR04:31:27+01:04:10
31242Mats Nagelsen Hansen
-ingen klubb- / OPIL
04:33:47+01:06:30
32151Josef Chabab
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
NOR04:53:06+01:25:49
33105Henning Olsrud
SK Rye sykkel / Bocata Sykkel
NOR05:03:30+01:36:13
34271Paul Dyson
-ingen klubb-
05:05:55+01:38:38
3560Frank Jørgen Jåterud
-ingen klubb-
05:06:02+01:38:45
36243Magnus Kinn Andersen
-ingen klubb-
NOR05:06:09+01:38:52
36311Thomas Rygh
Kølabånn SK
05:06:09+01:38:52
38451Andreas Thue
-ingen klubb-
06:45:44+03:18:27
43Bendik bull
-ingen klubb- / Gjensidige Sport
NORDNF
142Henrik Pedersen
-ingen klubb-
DNF
2Anders Lunder
-ingen klubb-
DNS
3Christian Brikt Andersen
-ingen klubb-
DNS
102Gustav Jebsen
-ingen klubb-
DNS
110Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
158Jon Andreas Landsnes
Asker CK / Team Lilac
NORDNS
585Kim Andre Hansen
Nesodden SK
DNS
239Marcus Liebold
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene IF Sykkel
GERDNS
483Nicolay Eskildsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team YT
NORDNS
200Nikolai Jebsen
-ingen klubb-
DNS
358Odd Anders Ingebretsen
SK Rye sykkel / Lille 40
NORDNS
302Thomas Jansen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Oslo sykkel
NORDNS
348Vegard Jaksland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
DNS
390Øyvind Brenne Nordengen
Hadeland CK / Team Sykkelmagasinet
NORDNS
Meld feil