Nordmarka Rundt 2013

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1196Kristin Falck
SK Rye sykkel / Lille 40
NOR04:00:47
2172Kim van Oorschot
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NED04:41:33+00:40:46
3116Hanne Alstad
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF sykkel lag 2
NOR04:50:37+00:49:50
3216Nina Kløve
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:50:37+00:49:50
5370Trine Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:03:27+01:02:40
6209Liv-Karin Sande
Kølabånn SK
05:06:09+01:05:22
7454Marianne Røiseland
Asker CK
NOR05:08:58+01:08:11
8404Mailliw Sørensen Grann
-ingen klubb- / Cisco
05:17:33+01:16:46
984Siv Ellen Grewe
IF Frøy Sykkel
05:18:16+01:17:29
373Tove Irene Larsen
CK Nittedal
NORDNF
207Marianne Lambine
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK / Team Bikeshop
DNS
Meld feil