Øyeren Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
164Helge Humberset Wangberg
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / Sport 1 Røyken Cycling
NOR03:10:02
273Martin Paul Hoff
Bærum OCK
NOR03:10:09+00:00:07
3115Sturla Kaasa
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR03:10:12+00:00:10
4100Thomas Liebe
IF Frøy Sykkel / Vetco Gray Sport
NOR03:10:13+00:00:11
527Eirik Smedsrud Skeid
Bærum OCK / Lyngson AS
03:10:15+00:00:13
6134Pål Thorstensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:11:06+00:01:04
755Chris Nerli
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team kjekkas
03:11:19+00:01:17
816Petter Thoresen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:11:46+00:01:44
9125Bjørn Ole Langø
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:13:34+00:03:32
1097Kristian Magnus Lingsom
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:13:46+00:03:44
1120Ketil Tærum
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:14:05+00:04:03
1282Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:14:07+00:04:05
1385Petter Skippervold
-ingen klubb- / Team Anton
NOR03:14:26+00:04:24
14140Per Christian Eidevik
Ingen klubb / Team Torshov
NOR03:14:34+00:04:32
1529Atle Ferrao Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:16:57+00:06:55
1663Frode Ellingsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:17:03+00:07:01
1728Anders Røynås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:17:09+00:07:07
1883Tom Helsinghof
Follo SK
NOR03:17:26+00:07:24
19137Jarle Rudihagen
Kølabonn SK
NOR03:17:45+00:07:43
2035Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:18:02+00:08:00
2195Kristian Schiander
Foreningen Frikransen
NOR03:19:45+00:09:43
22446Hans Petter Hval
-ingen klubb- / FTT
03:20:18+00:10:16
23226Håvard Engøy
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:20:29+00:10:27
24221Kjetil Røe Edvardsen
-ingen klubb- / Tikampen.no
NOR03:20:36+00:10:34
25231Jørn Haanæs
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:20:36+00:10:34
26262Glenn Tore Stray
-ingen klubb- / Arntzen de Besche Advokatfirma
NOR03:20:45+00:10:43
27241Espen Kaspersen
-ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
03:20:45+00:10:43
28251Jørgen Østby
Bærum OCK
03:20:50+00:10:48
29292Thomas Brodersen
-ingen klubb- / Team Foss
NOR03:20:52+00:10:50
30264Bernt Enge Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Foss
NOR03:20:58+00:10:56
31211Marius Ingjer
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:21:00+00:10:58
32339geir inge nyberg
Eidsvoll SK
03:21:02+00:11:00
33271Morten Grimsgård
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:21:12+00:11:10
34270svein fitjar
Bærum OCK
03:21:16+00:11:14
35267Michael Meyer
IF Frøy Sykkel
DEN03:21:21+00:11:19
36337krister wandeby
Asker CK
03:21:21+00:11:19
3725ANDERS KATHRUD
Driv IL Sykkel
03:21:33+00:11:31
38312Nils Erlimo
-ingen klubb- / Arntzen de Besche Advokatfirma
03:21:33+00:11:31
3946Anders Lindstad
Kølabonn SK / Kølabånn SK
NOR03:21:34+00:11:32
39116Martin Garfalk
Bærum OCK
NOR03:21:34+00:11:32
4141Børge Andreassen
Follo SK
NOR03:21:38+00:11:36
42203Morten Åhlander
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:21:39+00:11:37
43340Eirik Fjellaksel
Ingen klubb / Tunge Gir
03:21:42+00:11:40
44215Trond Stian Nytveit
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Ernst & Young BIL
03:21:45+00:11:43
45348Håvard Heggen
Ingen klubb / Ingen klubb
NOR03:21:45+00:11:43
4699Kristian Götz
-ingen klubb- / Team Kjekkas / Kjekkas IF
03:22:09+00:12:07
47257Kenneth Odden
Ingen klubb / Norges Bank BIL
NOR03:22:21+00:12:19
4815Even Ask
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:22:24+00:12:22
49275Morten Kallevig
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:22:26+00:12:24
5087Per Thomas Hemsborg
Bærum OCK
03:22:26+00:12:24
51277Rune Sveen
Eiker CK
NOR03:24:05+00:14:03
52206Thomas Hermansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:27:55+00:17:53
53118Finn Lasse Thorstensen
Ullevål SK
GBR03:28:22+00:18:20
5424Håvar Kvisberglien
Moss CK
03:28:52+00:18:50
55472Anders Stueland
-ingen klubb- / Vinmonopolet
03:30:01+00:19:59
56466Espen Lyngen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
03:30:22+00:20:20
57101Lars Petter Berg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:31:07+00:21:05
58288Thomas Mathiesen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle-Løren
NOR03:31:22+00:21:20
59451Erich Keller
-ingen klubb- / Atea
03:31:23+00:21:21
60108Svend Arild Bilben
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:31:38+00:21:36
61332Øystein Haga
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:31:39+00:21:37
6288Morten André Groth
Kølabonn SK
NOR03:32:11+00:22:09
63269Richard Haave Hanssen
-ingen klubb- / PwC BIL
03:32:31+00:22:29
64324Tobias Torrissen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
03:32:34+00:22:32
65250Jostein Fredriksen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Famosa Tamahagene CK
03:33:29+00:23:27
66349Jonas Christensen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:34:19+00:24:17
67353Stian Chan
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:34:53+00:24:51
68200Harald Kristiansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:34:53+00:24:51
69564Espen Bråten
Ingen klubb / spydeberg
03:36:18+00:26:16
70568Tarjei F. Damman
-ingen klubb- / Storebrand BIL
03:36:34+00:26:32
71409Sverre Andreas Borgersrud Stokstad
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:37:34+00:27:32
72476Jens Olav Kjærstad
Gruvelia SK / Fjellgutta
NOR03:39:00+00:28:58
73306Lars Sveen Lundby
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle-Løren
NOR03:39:11+00:29:09
7442Kenneth Sandberg
Kølabonn SK
03:39:22+00:29:20
75341Petter Engebretsen
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:39:28+00:29:26
76333Torgeir Haukaas
-ingen klubb-
03:39:59+00:29:57
77413Anders Nygård
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:40:11+00:30:09
78467gunnar berglund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:40:19+00:30:17
78557Andreas Uthus
Geilo IL Sykkel
03:40:19+00:30:17
80424Benny Schreiner
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:40:42+00:30:40
81415John Bratteli
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:40:50+00:30:48
82462Even Krogsveen
-ingen klubb- / Accedo BIL
03:41:09+00:31:07
83314Roger Engelstad
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:41:16+00:31:14
84504lars erik kindberg
-ingen klubb- / formannen
NOR03:41:42+00:31:40
85674Ola Skeid
-ingen klubb-
03:41:45+00:31:43
86697Kristian Berentsen
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
03:41:55+00:31:53
87501Kjell Fredrik Garnaas
Moss CK
NOR03:42:37+00:32:35
88122Ørjan Stene
Follo SK
NOR03:43:00+00:32:58
89422Johan Teigland
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / DNB
NOR03:43:01+00:32:59
909Rune Berg
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:43:06+00:33:04
91473André Pedersen
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:43:42+00:33:40
92546Trond-Olav Dahl
-ingen klubb-
03:43:49+00:33:47
93514Paul Vikse
Tønsberg CK
NOR03:45:26+00:35:24
94609Enrique Fermin
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:46:03+00:36:01
95464Amin Parsa
Asker CK
03:46:07+00:36:05
96683Øyvind Haugberg
-ingen klubb-
03:46:10+00:36:08
97311Ole Anders Eek
Råholt CK
NOR03:46:18+00:36:16
98567Glenn Charles Dresberg
Aurskog/Finstadbru SK - Sykkel / Aurskog
03:46:19+00:36:17
99329Thomas Nielsen
Råholt CK / Reaper Racing
03:46:34+00:36:32
100338Per Edwin Larsen
Råholt CK / Reaper Racing
03:46:35+00:36:33
Meld feil