Øyeren Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1130Håkon Lilland
CK Allianse
03:10:01
217Halvor Landmark Tandrevold
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:10:01
386Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR03:10:03+00:00:02
4123Per Arne Kolseth
Lillehammer CK
NOR03:10:11+00:00:10
53Erik Sæbu Vatn
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:10:15+00:00:14
679Oddvin Offigstad
Lillehammer CK
NOR03:10:15+00:00:14
7105Simen Nordal
Ottestad IL Sykkel
NOR03:10:15+00:00:14
8126Knut Sande
IK Hero Sykkel
NOR03:10:32+00:00:31
956Alexander Moen Thue
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
03:10:34+00:00:33
1074Sjur Iversen Skjeggestad
Vestre Aker SK
NOR03:10:38+00:00:37
11111Nicolay Rønningen Mylén
CK Oslofjord
NOR03:11:27+00:01:26
1272Martin Løvik
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:11:33+00:01:32
1376Nicolay Eskildsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:13:32+00:03:31
14145Kristian Thoresen
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
03:14:15+00:04:14
1565Elias Basmadjian
Sagene IF Sykkel / Oslo Sportslager
03:16:55+00:06:54
16124Alexander Bøe
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
03:16:58+00:06:57
17144Jens Henrik Haugen
Lørenskog CK
03:18:06+00:08:05
18304Shahin Safae
Bærum OCK
03:20:20+00:10:19
19335Simen Fjuk Vestreng
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
03:20:33+00:10:32
20342Jonas Strømberg
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:20:37+00:10:36
21343An-Khang Vu
Sagene IF Sykkel / Sagene IF Sykkel
03:20:37+00:10:36
22237André Fernandes
Bærum OCK
NOR03:20:43+00:10:42
23285Thomas Jansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:20:57+00:10:56
24289Thomas Larsen Røed
-ingen klubb- / FTT
NOR03:20:58+00:10:57
25104Øystein Nedrebø
Bergen CK
NOR03:21:25+00:11:24
2632Fredrik Østby
Bærum OCK / Bull Ski & Kajakk
03:21:33+00:11:32
2792Steffen Hovland
Mædicinernes CK
NOR03:22:41+00:12:40
28112Sondre Bjerkerud
Norefjell CK
03:22:52+00:12:51
29318Tim Ford
-ingen klubb-
03:28:12+00:18:11
30107Thomas Bjerke
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:28:17+00:18:16
316Jørn Eirik Olsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:31:07+00:21:06
32406Arne Martin Moen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye
NOR03:31:14+00:21:13
33475Marius Foseid
-ingen klubb- / Mosjonistklubben
03:32:10+00:22:09
34305Ola Østgaard Mohn
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
03:32:23+00:22:22
35478Josef Chabab
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / OSI sykkel
NOR03:37:09+00:27:08
36522Knut kristian Schatvet
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:38:39+00:28:38
37581André Skeie
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
03:39:35+00:29:34
38496Per-Kristian Nyborg
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Torshov Sport
03:39:51+00:29:50
39645Jostein Nørbech
-ingen klubb- / Veidekke BIL
NOR03:39:54+00:29:53
40500Magnus Grinde
Vestre Aker SK
03:40:21+00:30:20
41547Torgeir Skårerverket Andersen
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:40:34+00:30:33
42230Benjamin Smith
IF Frøy Sykkel
NZL03:41:02+00:31:01
43452Erling Faugstad
-ingen klubb- / Statnett BIL
NOR03:41:06+00:31:05
44699Lars Fauske
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
NOR03:41:29+00:31:28
45600Kristian Bartnes
-ingen klubb- / Team Torshov Sport
03:42:03+00:32:02
46474Jakob Dyrhaug
Asker CK
NOR03:43:22+00:33:21
47690Lars Eriksen
NTNUI Sykkel
03:44:47+00:34:46
48671Robin Bakker
-ingen klubb- / HP BIL
03:45:53+00:35:52
49434Espen Madsen
Christiania CF / Christiania CF
03:46:36+00:36:35
50641Kristoffer Greiner
Råholt CK / Reaper Racing
03:46:38+00:36:37
51128Erik Holt
Eidsvoll SK / Råholt CK
NOR03:47:11+00:37:10
52584Jørgen Tellefsen
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
03:52:08+00:42:07
53611Daniel Storaker
-ingen klubb-
03:54:29+00:44:28
54529Simen Ellingsen Madsen
Christiania CF
NOR04:01:31+00:51:30
55435Alexander Marini
Christiania CF / Christiania CF
04:02:17+00:52:16
56698Fredrik Verling
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
04:11:46+01:01:45
57681*** anonymous ***
04:28:52+01:18:51
58659Tommy Olsrud
-ingen klubb-
04:29:33+01:19:32
59661Ole Fredrik Hurum
-ingen klubb- / Leirsund IL
04:35:59+01:25:58
49Espen Helgesen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
136KRISTIAN RØNNING
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNF
656Per Erik Løkke
-ingen klubb-
DNF
692Thomas Østby
-ingen klubb- / -ingen klubb-
DNF
13Anders Hansson
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / COWI BIL
DNS
463Andreas Bidne
-ingen klubb- / Alta snø/sommer IL - XXL
NORDNS
219Christian Berg-Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
DNS
255Eerlend Gulliksen
-ingen klubb-
DNS
635Henrik Pedersen
-ingen klubb-
DNS
630Morten Stensholt
-ingen klubb-
DNS
71Paal Huse
Drammen CK
NORDNS
Meld feil