Ryeløpet 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1139Marianne Følling
Treningscamp
NOR00:22:05
2305Anne Bakken Hinsch
Statsbygg BIL
NOR00:22:30+00:00:25
3441Ann Elin
Schussel / Kondis
00:23:09+00:01:04
4316Carina Nyvoll
Fossum IF
SWE00:23:50+00:01:45
5122Elizabeth S. Lingjærde
Sørkedalen I.F
00:25:13+00:03:08
6264Anne Søbstad Rye
Sportsklubben Rye
NOR00:26:04+00:03:59
7396Berit Veiset
Mykje Meir
00:29:42+00:07:37
8315Berte Søbstad
Statoil BIL
NOR00:30:10+00:08:05
9131Ingeborg Dybvig
Lindorff
00:30:46+00:08:41
10397Eli Stangvik
Mykje meir
00:31:25+00:09:20
11177Kirsten Offerdal
NTB
00:36:48+00:14:43
12438Marianne Moe
-
00:41:14+00:19:09
13367anne grethe solberg
vidar
00:41:17+00:19:12
194Mette Petersen
no team
DENDNS
246Torunn Lein
LPOsport
NORDNS
Meld feil