Ryeløpet 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1414Astrid Brathaug Sørset
Kjelsås IL
00:20:00
2285mari jeanette drognes
Sportsblubben Rye
00:21:52+00:01:52
3387Mari Faugstad
HAFA ve & vel
00:21:58+00:01:58
4211Pernille Mathiesen
Ingen klubb
00:22:02+00:02:02
5183Malin Bratli Ingjer
Team Norge
00:22:27+00:02:27
6303Anne-Grete Mosengen Bye
Oslo FrontRunners
00:23:42+00:03:42
7433Mona Hobøl Bjørnerud
Sk Rye / Kjelsås IL
00:23:58+00:03:58
8221Stine Karen Bjøringsøy
OSI
00:24:03+00:04:03
9108Ida Håkonsson
NTB
NOR00:24:45+00:04:45
10162Kristin Blomberg Pedersen
Team United Bakeries
00:24:52+00:04:52
11228Sofie Hedkvist
AXA Sportclub
00:25:00+00:05:00
12169Katarina Berthelsen
OI
00:25:05+00:05:05
13155Mari Solberg Roos
sio
00:25:25+00:05:25
14335Anniken Gaustad
Ingen
00:26:08+00:06:08
15339Annette Hammersbøen
privat
00:27:17+00:07:17
16148Maren Volsdal Skirbekk
Bouvet
NOR00:28:35+00:08:35
17157Johanne Rapp Riise
No team
00:29:16+00:09:16
18318Anna Strihova
privat
00:29:36+00:09:36
19164Kristin Hatlen
Ingen klubb
00:33:25+00:13:25
20274Camilla M. Tranum
Sportsklubben Rye
NOR00:33:27+00:13:27
298Anita Helen Nordahl
X
DNS
267Annette Egeberg
Sportsklubben Rye
DNS
102Ingjerd Meling
Tjalve
DNS
167Lars Erik Borg
Entreprenørservice BIL
DNS
Meld feil