Ryeløpet 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1425Dag Jacobsen
Siggerud
00:20:44
2358Vidar Myrvold
AHF
00:20:57+00:00:13
3272Ove André Kvalnes
Sportsklubben Rye
00:23:57+00:03:13
4110Helge T. Lund
privat
00:24:48+00:04:04
5145kjell johannesen
norges skiveteraner
NOR00:25:57+00:05:13
6295Dag Erichsrud
OSI
NOR00:27:36+00:06:52
7241Tore Brønnum
Privat
NOR00:31:23+00:10:39
Meld feil