Ryeløpet 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1344Fredrik W Baumann
NPRO 2 / Heming
00:18:18
2312Andreas Dahl
Hof IL
00:18:52+00:00:34
3115Ivar Hovland
Onsøy
00:19:32+00:01:14
4345Finn Erhard Johannessen
OSI
NOR00:19:38+00:01:20
5342Helge Østtveiten
Brosteinskameratene
00:19:48+00:01:30
6388Halvor Sveen
Ready
NOR00:20:19+00:02:01
7422Per Gunnar Gulstuen
OBOS
00:20:32+00:02:14
8373Eirek Engmark
Engmarks Turn
NOR00:21:35+00:03:17
9391Agnar Kaarbø
Brosteinskameratene
00:21:45+00:03:27
10365Bjarne Brynning
Horten Friidrettsklubb
NOR00:22:14+00:03:56
11158Jon Erik Arnesen
Nordea
NOR00:22:20+00:04:02
12278Tore Karl Saupstad
Sportsklubben Rye
NOR00:22:44+00:04:26
13255Lars Olav Skårberg
Sportsklubben Rye
00:22:50+00:04:32
14166Kay Roger Grøtta
Entreprenørservice BIL
00:23:08+00:04:50
15394Christian Storm
Telenor BIL
00:24:45+00:06:27
16188Stig Harry Olsen
DNB BIL
NOR00:25:30+00:07:12
17222Odd Erik Haugland
Flytoget
00:26:25+00:08:07
18427Rune Blomhoff
Privat
00:28:31+00:10:13
19184Lars Njaastad
Affecto
00:28:33+00:10:15
20217Morten Berner
Entreprenørservice BIL
00:32:26+00:14:08
21121Håkon Jensen-Tveit
Ingen klubb
00:38:27+00:20:09
112Hallvard Sindre
Entreprenørservice BIL
DNS
205Per Thorkild Heiss-Schøyen
Norefjell skiklubb
DNS
233runar sollien
Høvik Jogg
DNS
219Svein Dybvik
LPO sport
DNS
269Thomas Vermes
Sportsblubben Rye
DNS
385Øivind Holm
Nordea
DNS
Meld feil