Kalas Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2021 - Søndag - Rundbaneritt (XCO)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1155Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR01:04:19
2153Celine Severinsen
Nerskogen IL
NOR01:08:56+00:04:37
3152Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR01:10:24+00:06:05
4154Emilie Taug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:15:36+00:11:17
5156Mathilde Skjævesland
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR01:18:58+00:14:39
151Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NORDNF
Meld feil