Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
121Bjørn Sverre Sandell
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Team Torshov
NOR02:43:09
2172Are Trøan
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:03:28+00:20:19
3176Bjørn Finn Farstadvoll
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:07+00:20:58
4198Arild Brekke
Bærum OCK / Gruppe 2
NOR03:04:24+00:21:15
5486Per Ragnar Undli
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
03:09:59+00:26:50
6337Johnny Jørgenvåg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:13:42+00:30:33
752Gunnar Bøhmer
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:18:23+00:35:14
8677Ketil Hartsany
IL Heming
03:24:52+00:41:43
9597Nils Egge
Christiania CF / CCF
NOR03:29:20+00:46:11
10171Arild Herudsløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / ceres
NOR03:39:50+00:56:41
11246Erling Folkvord
-ingen klubb-
04:11:13+01:28:04
12422Olaf Devik
-ingen klubb-
04:15:46+01:32:37
287Håvar Dahl
Moss CK
MÅL
431Odd Jørgensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORMÅL
579Øyvind Iversen
CK Nittedal
MÅL
Meld feil