Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
174Jarle Mæhlum
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / X-press
NOR02:32:03
2522Lorenz Tanner
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:40:43+00:08:40
3247Dag Svendsen
CK Nittedal
02:43:08+00:11:05
423Harald Hovind
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Torshov Sport
02:43:08+00:11:05
5258Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR02:43:12+00:11:09
6306Jørgen Mæland
Bærum OCK
02:43:12+00:11:09
7222Bård Olsen
Oslo Politis IL Sykkel / Team Torshov
NOR02:43:13+00:11:10
8434Ole Herman Larsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR02:43:14+00:11:11
9280Henning Sørlie
-ingen klubb- / Team United Bakeries
02:46:59+00:14:56
1053Jarle Kvam
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:47:58+00:15:55
11484Sigmund Haugen
Notodden SK
NOR02:51:09+00:19:06
12186Arne Jørgen Kildahl
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:23+00:20:20
13355Kjetil Standal
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:23+00:20:20
14410Oddbjørn Nilsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:24+00:20:21
15439Ole Loftesnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
02:52:25+00:20:22
16188Bjørn Kristian Berge
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:25+00:20:22
17409Morten W. Røstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:27+00:20:24
18115Willy Hugo Nordnes
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:52:37+00:20:34
19605Kjell Arild Bakken
Kølabonn SK
NOR02:53:42+00:21:39
207Dagfinn Aarvaag
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:55:38+00:23:35
2195Knut-Børre Hansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / xspress
02:55:38+00:23:35
22184Arild Brenna
Notodden SK
NOR02:57:58+00:25:55
23316Gary Turner
Notodden Sykkelklubb
NOR02:57:59+00:25:56
24633Arne Hjelle
-ingen klubb- / Nord Pool Spot
NOR02:58:01+00:25:58
2578Jarle Dreierstad
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:58:01+00:25:58
26389Lars C. Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:09+00:28:06
27212Erik Andresen
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:00:10+00:28:07
28587Trond Ihler
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:11+00:28:08
29474Roald Eide
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:00:12+00:28:09
30339Jan Morten Aag
IF Frøy Sykkel / If Frøy
NOR03:00:12+00:28:09
31476Pål Olsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:01:01+00:28:58
32213Erik Almquist
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:05+00:32:02
33158Amund Westin
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:06+00:32:03
34480Petter A. Winther
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:07+00:32:04
35283Gunnar Atterås
Bærum OCK / E-CO BIL
03:04:13+00:32:10
36292Halvor Skåttet
Notodden SK
NOR03:04:32+00:32:29
37388Kay-Ove Vetland
Bj¿rndal IF Sykkel / ABB
NOR03:06:24+00:34:21
38232Charles Ulriksen
Follo SK
NOR03:10:10+00:38:07
39343Johnny Lilleng
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:11:13+00:39:10
40295Franz Johannes Burmann
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:11:13+00:39:10
4127Hans Jacob Nordhov
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Tempoen
NOR03:11:24+00:39:21
42623Rune Berg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:11:43+00:39:40
43432Oddbjørn Raaum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:12:24+00:40:21
44100Jostein Løvdal
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:14:25+00:42:22
45132Stein-Erik Wendel
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / 16 T/L 40
03:14:57+00:42:54
46553Tore Bergan
Asker CK
NOR03:15:12+00:43:09
47174Bernt Sagård
Asker CK / Asker CK T-O
NOR03:15:16+00:43:13
48353Knut Aanonsen
Asker CK
NOR03:15:16+00:43:13
49352Lars Petter Berg
Asker CK
03:15:17+00:43:14
50279Hans Erik Robbestad
Asker CK
03:15:18+00:43:15
51202Eirik Normann
Bærum OCK / sponsor NFR, rådtassene
NOR03:17:08+00:45:05
52577William Karlsen
IK Hero Sykkel / fet skiklubb/sykkel
NOR03:18:23+00:46:20
53329Jon Waal
CK Nittedal
NOR03:26:10+00:54:07
54525Terje Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:26:16+00:54:13
55324Jan Harving
CK Nittedal
NOR03:26:18+00:54:15
56692Stein Mæhlum
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:27:25+00:55:22
57590Jan Fougner
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lille 35
03:29:16+00:57:13
58622Fred Granheim
Bærum OCK
NOR03:30:48+00:58:45
59685Arne Bjordal
Bærum OCK
03:30:48+00:58:45
60309Kai Roger Svendsen
-ingen klubb- / Bjerke Fysioterapi
NOR03:34:46+01:02:43
61117Tell Jakobsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye Lille 40
03:34:58+01:02:55
62322Ivar Christoffersen
-ingen klubb- / PonFit
03:36:24+01:04:21
63229Finn Sveiven
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:37:28+01:05:25
64652Bård Eikeland
KSK Kølabonn
03:40:10+01:08:07
65653Bård Brekke
KSK Kølabonn
03:40:10+01:08:07
66479Per Rune Larssen
CK Nittedal / ck nittedal
03:43:47+01:11:44
67290Geir Tresselt
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 3
NOR03:45:24+01:13:21
68670Øyvind Martinsen
SpKl Ceres
03:53:44+01:21:41
69170Arild Rosåsen
Vennesla OCK
03:54:09+01:22:06
70341Jørn Michalsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:54:59+01:22:56
71235Erik Arentz-Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:54:59+01:22:56
72462Per Laudal
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:55:00+01:22:57
73374Magne Aldrin
-ingen klubb- / FBI
04:00:17+01:28:14
203Dag Audun Fiskvik
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Drøbak SK
MÅL
40Eirik Stangeland
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NORMÅL
323Jan Bodin
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORMÅL
447Olav Gunnheim
Bærum OCK / BOC gr. 2
MÅL
473Robin Motrøen
Asker CK
NORMÅL
140Sverre Andresen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
MÅL
551Tore Asbjørnsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORMÅL
564Trond Bjerke
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
MÅL
243Bård Bjerkeland
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / CERES
DNF
618Erik Norman Schøyen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
DNF
178Bjørn Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
265Hans Christian Jensen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
347Jon Gauslaa
Grimstad SK
DNS
466Roar Sydhagen
-ingen klubb-
DNS
451Rolf Getz
Narvik CK
DNS
546Steinar Forsmo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
125Svein Morten Thoresen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
DNS
560Tron Mørch
-ingen klubb-
DNS
Meld feil