Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
192Ole Petter Skårås
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR02:32:01
226Anders Åsberg
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
SWE02:32:01
341Fred Magne Hval
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:32:02+00:00:01
4146Per Christian Brekke Sjøli
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR02:32:02+00:00:01
565Magne Lilloe
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Ekspress
NOR02:32:04+00:00:03
669Kjell Harald Horn
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:32:07+00:00:06
7468Rune Henriksen
Ullevål SK
NOR02:36:57+00:04:56
7544Svein Berntzen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR02:36:57+00:04:56
9112Örjan Walstad
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / expressen
02:37:05+00:05:04
10671Bjørn Øverly
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:37:07+00:05:06
11261Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:40:38+00:08:37
12663Åge Andre Ringstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
02:40:40+00:08:39
13569Øyvind Husby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:40:43+00:08:42
14497Petter Ønvik
CK Nittedal / TEAM TORSHOV
NOR02:43:05+00:11:04
15391Lars Wilskog
CK Nittedal
NOR02:43:09+00:11:08
1635Bjørnar Talset
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / RYE Tempoen / Statoil BIL
02:43:13+00:11:12
17167Alexander Arnkværn Berg
Bærum OCK
NOR02:43:14+00:11:13
18126Sven Ove Hoel
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:43:15+00:11:14
19358Magne Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR02:43:15+00:11:14
20617Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR02:43:16+00:11:15
21160Andreas Hallingstad
Bærum OCK
NOR02:43:17+00:11:16
22154Arne Hove
Bærum OCK
NOR02:44:42+00:12:41
23471Sindre Næss
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Team United Bakeries
NOR02:45:41+00:13:40
24582Torfinn Jonassen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:45:41+00:13:40
25276Geir Thoresen
-ingen klubb- / Team United Bakeries
NOR02:45:45+00:13:44
261Terje Strøm
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR02:46:34+00:14:33
27107Thor Ivar Doknæs
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR02:47:59+00:15:58
28611Leif Ivar Soleim
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye XP
02:48:23+00:16:22
2997Ken Rosendal
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
02:48:53+00:16:52
30242Erik Stensrud
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR02:50:07+00:18:06
3116Cato Rokne
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:50:33+00:18:32
32301Egil Bagge-Skarheim
Kølabonn SK
NOR02:51:07+00:19:06
3364Ketil Aas-Jakobsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NOR02:51:07+00:19:06
34496Roar Langli
Kølabonn SK
NOR02:51:08+00:19:07
35679Knut Bakksæther
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
02:52:21+00:20:20
36408Morten Mølmann
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:22+00:20:21
37513Tarjei Blåsås
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:24+00:20:23
38254Frode O. Storløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR02:52:24+00:20:23
39312Jan Roger Lykkeslett
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:25+00:20:24
40502Tommy Engvik
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:25+00:20:24
41359Ketil Tørtberg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:26+00:20:25
42536Stein Olav Bjerkeset
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres 15
NOR02:52:26+00:20:25
43456Pål Hansen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:52:26+00:20:25
4455jørn henrik Andersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye Lille 40
NOR02:52:36+00:20:35
4530Espen Fossheim
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Tempoen
NOR02:52:38+00:20:37
46110Roger Eilertsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / L40
NOR02:52:39+00:20:38
4710Harald Indrebø
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lillle 40
02:52:39+00:20:38
48314Petter Torgersen
Ullevål SK
GBR02:53:14+00:21:13
49268Geir-Egil Bolstad
Bærum OCK / Team United Bakeries
02:53:19+00:21:18
50302Jon-Vegard Bjerknes
Asker CK
NOR02:54:36+00:22:35
51436morten Pedersen
-ingen klubb-
02:54:36+00:22:35
5238Fred Pettersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Tempoen
NOR02:54:57+00:22:56
53181Anders Jeppesen
Kølabonn SK
02:55:20+00:23:19
5449Arne Frøiland
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR02:55:35+00:23:34
5573Nils Bergersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
02:55:36+00:23:35
56609Arne Steffensen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / xp/15T
NOR02:55:37+00:23:36
5739Bjørn Sigurd B. Johansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:55:37+00:23:36
58684Frank Thommesen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:55:37+00:23:36
5931Bent Erik Vangberg
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:55:39+00:23:38
602Rune Holden
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Express
NOR02:55:39+00:23:38
61133Pål Lønseth
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Ekspressen
NOR02:55:40+00:23:39
6259Lars-Magnus Madsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:56:09+00:24:08
63688Geir Pettersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:56:27+00:24:26
64427Morten Öygard
-ingen klubb- / Sandviken CK
02:57:50+00:25:49
65441Ole Morten Johansson
Notodden SK
02:57:59+00:25:58
66185Anders Gaarder
Kølabonn SK / Vallhall Arena
NOR02:58:00+00:25:59
67121Thomas Weisser-Svendsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:59:53+00:27:52
68428Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:07+00:28:06
69505Steinar Knutsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:08+00:28:07
70662Hans Petter Kiese
IF Frøy Sykkel / Aftenposten
03:00:08+00:28:07
71584Torsten Amundsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:13+00:28:12
72593Arne Hanssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:14+00:28:13
73591Rikard Kalland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:00:15+00:28:14
74304Ingar Jensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:00:20+00:28:19
75116Jo Stenvik
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye Lille 40
NOR03:01:06+00:29:05
76450Petter Hebæk
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
03:01:19+00:29:18
77326John K Bøe
-ingen klubb- / Ingen
NOR03:01:36+00:29:35
78252Frank Siewert
Bærum OCK
NOR03:02:34+00:30:33
79693Thomas Nordtorp
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:03:29+00:31:28
80430Morten Jørve
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR03:04:04+00:32:03
81504Stein Arne Lie
Notodden SK / BOC 15:30
NOR03:04:05+00:32:04
82175Atle Bulukin
Bærum OCK
03:04:08+00:32:07
83328Jon Drefvelin
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR03:04:08+00:32:07
84469Pål Hagerup
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:09+00:32:08
85586Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:09+00:32:08
86278Håkon Haarr
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR03:04:10+00:32:09
87368Leif Hertzenberg
Bærum OCK
03:04:11+00:32:10
88406Ole-Jørgen Kvarsvik
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:11+00:32:10
89330Jon-Kristian Prietz
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:12+00:32:11
90227Espen Enger
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:05:09+00:33:08
91226Claus Schmidt
Sagene IF Sykkel
03:05:11+00:33:10
92380Lars Nerdrum
Lørenskog CK
03:05:11+00:33:10
93686Håvard Grenan
Bærum OCK / Team United Bakeries
03:05:16+00:33:15
94193Anders Haraldsen
-ingen klubb- / Team United Bakeries
NOR03:05:19+00:33:18
95335Johan Løberg Tofte
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:05:33+00:33:32
9676Jon-Ivar Lund
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye15
NOR03:06:24+00:34:23
97298Geir Zachariassen
Bærum OCK
03:07:55+00:35:54
98585Øyvind Woll
CK Nittedal
NOR03:08:11+00:36:10
99416Odd-Terje Bjarkøy
CK Nittedal / ck nittedal
NOR03:08:16+00:36:15
100632Tormod Braaten
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:08:34+00:36:33
Meld feil