Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
126Anders Åsberg
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
SWE03:36:16
141Fred Magne Hval
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:36:16
165Magne Lilloe
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Ekspress
NOR03:36:16
192Ole Petter Skårås
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:36:16
1146Per Christian Brekke Sjøli
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:36:16
1475Rune Morten Johansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:36:16
7468Rune Henriksen
Ullevål SK
NOR03:41:08+00:04:52
7544Svein Berntzen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR03:41:08+00:04:52
9261Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:45:10+00:08:54
1035Bjørnar Talset
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / RYE Tempoen / Statoil BIL
03:49:15+00:12:59
10126Sven Ove Hoel
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:49:15+00:12:59
12569Øyvind Husby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:49:43+00:13:27
13157Atle Thoresen
Follo SK
NOR03:50:09+00:13:53
13471Sindre Næss
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Team United Bakeries
NOR03:50:09+00:13:53
13582Torfinn Jonassen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:09+00:13:53
16160Andreas Hallingstad
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:11+00:13:55
16167Alexander Arnkværn Berg
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:11+00:13:55
16617Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:11+00:13:55
19391Lars Wilskog
CK Nittedal
NOR03:50:51+00:14:35
19497Petter Ønvik
CK Nittedal / TEAM TORSHOV
NOR03:50:51+00:14:35
21358Magne Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR03:51:38+00:15:22
2269Kjell Harald Horn
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:52:58+00:16:42
22112Örjan Walstad
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / expressen
03:52:58+00:16:42
22671Bjørn Øverly
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:52:58+00:16:42
25107Thor Ivar Doknæs
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR03:54:21+00:18:05
25611Leif Ivar Soleim
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye XP
03:54:21+00:18:05
27276Geir Thoresen
-ingen klubb- / Team United Bakeries
NOR03:54:42+00:18:26
28574Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy / Det Norske Veritas
NOR03:55:16+00:19:00
28663Åge Andre Ringstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:55:16+00:19:00
30318Jo Engebretsen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR03:55:33+00:19:17
31154Arne Hove
Bærum OCK
NOR03:55:54+00:19:38
32456Pål Hansen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:58:26+00:22:10
32489Pål A Olsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:58:26+00:22:10
3416Cato Rokne
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:58:58+00:22:42
35314Petter Torgersen
Ullevål SK
GBR03:59:13+00:22:57
361Terje Strøm
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR04:00:06+00:23:50
37268Geir-Egil Bolstad
Bærum OCK / Team United Bakeries
04:02:21+00:26:05
38254Frode O. Storløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38300John Arild Ringen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Freia BIL
04:03:16+00:27:00
38312Jan Roger Lykkeslett
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38359Ketil Tørtberg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38408Morten Mølmann
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38502Tommy Engvik
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38513Tarjei Blåsås
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38515Tor Arne Andreassen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38536Stein Olav Bjerkeset
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres 15
NOR04:03:16+00:27:00
38628Stig Trondsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
04:03:16+00:27:00
38679Knut Bakksæther
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
04:03:16+00:27:00
4964Ketil Aas-Jakobsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NOR04:03:22+00:27:06
49301Egil Bagge-Skarheim
Kølabonn SK
NOR04:03:22+00:27:06
51496Roar Langli
Kølabonn SK
NOR04:03:50+00:27:34
5210Harald Indrebø
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lillle 40
04:03:51+00:27:35
5230Espen Fossheim
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Tempoen
NOR04:03:51+00:27:35
5255jørn henrik Andersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye Lille 40
NOR04:03:51+00:27:35
52110Roger Eilertsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / L40
NOR04:03:51+00:27:35
562Rune Holden
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Express
NOR04:04:04+00:27:48
5631Bent Erik Vangberg
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR04:04:04+00:27:48
5639Bjørn Sigurd B. Johansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR04:04:04+00:27:48
5649Arne Frøiland
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR04:04:04+00:27:48
5673Nils Bergersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
04:04:04+00:27:48
56133Pål Lønseth
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Ekspressen
NOR04:04:04+00:27:48
56609Arne Steffensen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / xp/15T
NOR04:04:04+00:27:48
56684Frank Thommesen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
04:04:04+00:27:48
64436morten Pedersen
-ingen klubb-
04:05:58+00:29:42
65242Erik Stensrud
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR04:08:19+00:32:03
66185Anders Gaarder
Kølabonn SK / Vallhall Arena
NOR04:09:09+00:32:53
66302Jon-Vegard Bjerknes
Asker CK
NOR04:09:09+00:32:53
66427Morten Öygard
-ingen klubb- / Sandviken CK
04:09:09+00:32:53
66441Ole Morten Johansson
Notodden SK
04:09:09+00:32:53
7097Ken Rosendal
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
04:10:12+00:33:56
71252Frank Siewert
Bærum OCK
NOR04:13:23+00:37:07
72304Ingar Jensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
04:13:38+00:37:22
72428Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72463Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy - Gruppe1
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72495Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team 2
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72584Torsten Amundsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72591Rikard Kalland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72593Arne Hanssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72647Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:38+00:37:22
72662Hans Petter Kiese
IF Frøy Sykkel / Aftenposten
04:13:38+00:37:22
81121Thomas Weisser-Svendsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR04:14:36+00:38:20
82688Geir Pettersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
04:15:55+00:39:39
8359Lars-Magnus Madsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR04:17:33+00:41:17
84505Steinar Knutsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:18:27+00:42:11
85193Anders Haraldsen
-ingen klubb- / Team United Bakeries
NOR04:18:37+00:42:21
85686Håvard Grenan
Bærum OCK / Team United Bakeries
04:18:37+00:42:21
87175Atle Bulukin
Bærum OCK
04:18:45+00:42:29
87328Jon Drefvelin
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:18:45+00:42:29
87330Jon-Kristian Prietz
Bærum OCK
NOR04:18:45+00:42:29
87368Leif Hertzenberg
Bærum OCK
04:18:45+00:42:29
87430Morten Jørve
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:18:45+00:42:29
87469Pål Hagerup
Bærum OCK
NOR04:18:45+00:42:29
87504Stein Arne Lie
Notodden SK / BOC 15:30
NOR04:18:45+00:42:29
87586Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK
NOR04:18:45+00:42:29
95116Jo Stenvik
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / SK Rye Lille 40
NOR04:19:26+00:43:10
9638Fred Pettersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Tempoen
NOR04:19:54+00:43:38
96181Anders Jeppesen
Kølabonn SK
04:19:54+00:43:38
96227Espen Enger
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:19:54+00:43:38
96326John K Bøe
-ingen klubb- / Ingen
NOR04:19:54+00:43:38
96450Petter Hebæk
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
04:19:54+00:43:38
Meld feil