Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
157Ketil Tærum
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
NOR02:32:02
2139Rune Frøysa Åsprang
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:32:03+00:00:01
356Per Arvid Gimre
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR02:32:03+00:00:01
4144Torkjell Skomedal
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR02:32:04+00:00:02
570Knut Magnus Ljåstad
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Move BIL
NOR02:32:04+00:00:02
6545Stein Magnus Olafsrud
Ullevål SK / Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR02:36:57+00:04:55
7102Marius Jørgensen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:37:05+00:05:03
854Johan Haugseth
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP
02:37:06+00:05:04
9594Per Christian Mørk
IF Frøy Sykkel / Höegh Sport
NOR02:40:38+00:08:36
10443Martin Lyngstad Ihler
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:40:39+00:08:37
11179Alf Åge Lønne
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas/Torshov
02:43:06+00:11:04
12640Kjetil K. Isaksen
Voss SK
NOR02:43:06+00:11:04
13233Chris Nerli
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Torshov/Team Kjekkas
02:43:07+00:11:05
14166Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR02:43:07+00:11:05
15210Bård Eirik Jacobsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:43:07+00:11:05
16682Thomas Monsen
Thorshov Sport Sykkel
02:43:08+00:11:06
17379Kristian Götz
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
02:43:08+00:11:06
18678Bendik Drevvatne
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
02:43:08+00:11:06
1975Marius Askautrud
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:43:13+00:11:11
20350Leif Welhaven Løchen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:43:14+00:11:12
20592Bjørnar Volden
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR02:43:14+00:11:12
2215Eirik Olsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:43:15+00:11:13
22101Magnus Müller
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:43:15+00:11:13
24576Truls Paulsen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:43:15+00:11:13
25137Trygve Smaadahl
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / rye-tempoen
NOR02:43:15+00:11:13
2668Martin Jarrett
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Tempoen
NOR02:43:15+00:11:13
2784Morten Jordheim
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye-Tempoen
02:43:16+00:11:14
28128Richard Martinsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Tempo
NOR02:43:16+00:11:14
29571Vegard Østhagen
IF Frøy Sykkel
02:43:29+00:11:27
30281Gorm Nøkleby
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:43:40+00:11:38
31130Rune Halvorsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Team United Bakeris
NOR02:45:41+00:13:39
3291Nils Jørgen Mittet
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:47:58+00:15:56
3360Kenneth Antonsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
NOR02:48:20+00:16:18
34651Markuz Lindgren
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Expressen
02:48:23+00:16:21
3536Fredrik Thorbjørnsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
02:48:52+00:16:50
36673Knut Hoelsæter
Eidsvoll SK
02:50:16+00:18:14
37452Pål Gustavsen
Kloppa Off Road Klubb / BK-BIL
NOR02:50:55+00:18:53
38539Torbjørn Sagberg
-ingen klubb- / Team Gran Sport
NOR02:51:04+00:19:02
39162Arne Kildal
Kloppa Off Road Klubb
NOR02:51:06+00:19:04
40156André Nygård
Holmenkollen CK
NOR02:51:07+00:19:05
41580Øyvind Slørdahl
Holmenkollen CK
02:51:08+00:19:06
42458Roger Hæhre
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
02:52:23+00:20:21
43681Geir Ove Hjemsæter
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
02:52:24+00:20:22
44286Frode Novik
Fevik OCC
NOR02:52:24+00:20:22
45285Haakon Stenbeck
Fevik OCC
NOR02:52:27+00:20:25
46399Kim Grøsle
Fevik OCC / FOCC
02:52:27+00:20:25
4786Martin Lindebæk Nielsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lille 40
02:52:37+00:20:35
4824Geir Haugen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Norconsult BIL
NOR02:52:38+00:20:36
4934Gaute Norderhaug
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lille40
NOR02:52:38+00:20:36
50620Vegard Bentzen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lille 40
NOR02:52:39+00:20:37
519Claes Watndal
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:52:39+00:20:37
52412Morten Bergesen
Ullevål SK
NOR02:53:15+00:21:13
53634Reidar Hellehaugen
Bærum OCK / Team United Bakeries
02:53:15+00:21:13
54386Kjell-Olav Bjerknes
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR02:53:22+00:21:20
55556Yngve Sollien
Kølabonn SK
02:54:35+00:22:33
56369Kjetil Røe Edvardsen
-ingen klubb- / Tikampen.no
NOR02:54:38+00:22:36
5720Asle Løvik
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
02:55:36+00:23:34
5793Markus Amland
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / 15
NOR02:55:36+00:23:34
5945Gudbrand Hammerstad
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / XP
02:55:37+00:23:35
60134Stian Gjone
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / RYE XP
NOR02:55:38+00:23:36
6143Erik Vee Grønvold
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / RYE15
NOR02:55:38+00:23:36
626Christer Andreas Braathen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye XP/Telenor Bil
NOR02:55:39+00:23:37
63595Andreas Grønseth
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:55:39+00:23:37
6496Lars Folke Nordmark
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / RYE 15
02:55:40+00:23:38
65148Tore Stensrud
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:56:23+00:24:21
66485Philipp Lobmaier
IF Frøy Sykkel
GER02:56:24+00:24:22
67666Atle Rømo
Sagene IF
02:57:02+00:25:00
68196Arild Skullerud
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Thorshov/Kjekkas
NOR02:57:31+00:25:29
69499Per Christian Eidevik
Ullensaker CK / Torshov SK
NOR02:57:32+00:25:30
7013Even Ask
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Lille 40
NOR02:57:40+00:25:38
7150Geir Ove Røed
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:57:57+00:25:55
72299Gaute Vikøren
Kølabonn SK
NOR02:57:57+00:25:55
73699Stian Reistad Røgelberg
Ingen klubb
02:57:58+00:25:56
74604Anders Lindstad
Kølabonn SK
NOR02:57:59+00:25:57
75197Alf Einar Riberg
Kølabonn SK
02:57:59+00:25:57
76151Alf Sindre Pedersen
Kølabonn SK
NOR02:58:00+00:25:58
76250Christian Askildsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR02:58:00+00:25:58
78334Jostein Raknes
-ingen klubb- / Statoil
NOR02:58:00+00:25:58
79665Martin Garfalk
Bærum OCK
02:58:01+00:25:59
80687Petter Thoresen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:58:11+00:26:09
81361Atle Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:00:07+00:28:05
82426Michael Meyer
IF Frøy Sykkel
DEN03:00:14+00:28:12
83518Ole Grundetjern
CK Nittedal
NOR03:00:32+00:28:30
84509Svein Fitjar
Bærum OCK
03:04:06+00:32:04
85325Jørgen Østby
Bærum OCK
03:04:07+00:32:05
86664Martin Frivold
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR03:04:09+00:32:07
87457Rolf-Eric Birknes
Bærum OCK
NOR03:04:12+00:32:10
88143Rune Hellem
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:04:34+00:32:32
89189Bendik Sagsveen
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:04:35+00:32:33
90541Thorbjørn Skamo
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog CK
NOR03:05:08+00:33:06
91357Kjell Ingebret Nilsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:05:08+00:33:06
92464Ronnie Hallén
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:05:09+00:33:07
93487Roger Engelstad
Lørenskog CK / Veritas BIL
NOR03:05:10+00:33:08
94219Christer Larsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:05:10+00:33:08
95413Morten Grimsgård
Lørenskog CK / Lck
NOR03:05:10+00:33:08
96642Kristan Kavlie-Borge
-ingen klubb- / Aibel AS
NOR03:05:11+00:33:09
97403Morten Åhlander
-ingen klubb-
NOR03:05:12+00:33:10
97455Richard Haave Hanssen
-ingen klubb- / PwC BIL
03:05:12+00:33:10
99180Bjørn Fredrik Christensen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:05:52+00:33:50
100396Lars Christian Hellevik
Follo SK
NOR03:06:17+00:34:15
Meld feil