Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
158Kristoffer Solem
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:32:03
2296Fredrik Aaserud
Sagene IF Sykkel / Torshov Sport
02:43:05+00:11:02
2601Jonas Strømberg
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Torshov
NOR02:43:05+00:11:02
4311Karl Henry Johansen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Thorsov
02:43:06+00:11:03
533Erik Sæbu Vatn
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:43:14+00:11:11
6138Roy Bazen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye Tempoen
NED02:43:15+00:11:12
7248Elias Basmadjian
Sagene IF Sykkel / Oslo Sportslager
02:45:41+00:13:38
8159Anders Rostrup
Bærum OCK / bock
NOR02:48:48+00:16:45
9520Thomas Bjerke
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR02:50:08+00:18:05
10433Morten Jahr
Eidsvoll SK
NOR02:50:14+00:18:11
11182Bjørn Anders Johnsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:50:16+00:18:13
12606Dag Julius Moe
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:50:43+00:18:40
13240Dag Aalvik
-ingen klubb- / Team Gran Sport
NOR02:51:04+00:19:01
14397Lars Steensohn Brataas
Kristiansands CK / Oslo Sportslager
02:51:09+00:19:06
1542Anders Hansson
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:51:28+00:19:25
1617Gard Jonas Moen Gabrielsen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:52:37+00:20:34
1780Marius Stadheim Elvedal
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
02:52:40+00:20:37
18429Peder Myhre
Ullevål SK
02:52:46+00:20:43
1972Mats Joachim Johansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR02:52:48+00:20:45
20113Thomas Oma
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / RYE 15
NOR02:55:36+00:23:33
21596Thomas Setsaas
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye 15
02:55:37+00:23:34
22393Magnus Wien Klæboe
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:57:54+00:25:51
23661Per Erik Eriksson
Arvika FS
02:58:04+00:26:01
24190Benjamin Smith
IF Frøy Sykkel
NZL03:00:10+00:28:07
25214Eivind Wilberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
03:00:13+00:28:10
26360Lars Wist Amdal
Svelvik SK / Skøya Test Team
NOR03:06:04+00:34:01
27630Viktor Grennberg
-ingen klubb- / Vicious Wibban
SWE03:07:53+00:35:50
28291Hans Arne Hvinden
-ingen klubb- / Catens Utvalgte
NOR03:08:12+00:36:09
29123Øyvind Pedersen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:09:19+00:37:16
30437Morten Ryen Strømnes
-ingen klubb- / Catens Utvalgte
NOR03:10:02+00:37:59
31483Per-Kristian Nyborg
Sagene IF Sykkel / Team Torshov
03:11:21+00:39:18
32660Joakim Johansen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
03:14:43+00:42:40
33461Simen Olsen Kulsvehagen
Fana IL Sykkel / Frikransen
03:17:25+00:45:22
34263Håvard Stigen Andersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR03:18:24+00:46:21
35349Jakob Dyrhaug
-ingen klubb- / Statnett BIL
NOR03:26:52+00:54:49
36244Erling Faugstad
-ingen klubb- / Statnett BIL
NOR03:26:55+00:54:52
37161Alexander Marini
-ingen klubb- / Christiania Cykleforening
03:29:01+00:56:58
38672Arild Tjørve
CK Ventil
03:31:52+00:59:49
39217Eirik Klonteig
Skjeberg Cykleklub
03:31:53+00:59:50
40307Josef Chabab
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / OSI sykkel
NOR03:33:35+01:01:32
41696Lars Weie
Ingen klubb / Scandpower
03:34:34+01:02:31
42697Mathias Spieler Bugge
Ingen klubb
03:34:59+01:02:56
43588Øyvind Skovli
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:37:00+01:04:57
44654Eirik Brekke
KSK Kølabonn
03:40:10+01:08:07
4528Arne Martin Moen
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:42:09+01:10:06
4583Mads Høgberget
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NOR03:42:09+01:10:06
47187Andreas Bidne
-ingen klubb- / Alta snø/sommer IL - XXL
NOR04:00:10+01:28:07
48694Torjus Hulbak
CU
04:05:46+01:33:43
646Eivind Ekeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORMÅL
221Espen Høglund
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Torshov
NORMÅL
277Fredrik Østby
Bærum OCK / Bull Ski & Kajakk
MÅL
392Knut Landa
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Frøy - TREK
MÅL
442Nicolay Eskildsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORMÅL
603Ole-Andreas Rake
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORMÅL
493Petter Haldsrud
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel / -->
MÅL
467Robin Kaspersen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORMÅL
537Sverre Waaler Kaasa
-ingen klubb- / Team Gran Sport
MÅL
506Thomas Jansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORMÅL
635Tord Sundhagen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy-TREK
NORMÅL
239Egil Bjerkli
-ingen klubb- / Team Gran Sport
DNF
395Lars Lysø Marthinsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy-Trek
NORDNF
237Calvin Kumalo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
230Christian Berg-Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy
DNS
46Helge Rege Gårdsvoll
SpKl. Rye Sykkel / Rye15
NORDNS
338Jo Saakvitne
Oslostudentenes IK Sykkel
DNS
421Ole Christian Kvernerud
-ingen klubb- / Holmen Fotball
DNS
424Omar Malik Ali
-ingen klubb- / BDO
DNS
488Petter Bilstad
Arendal CC
DNS
418Paal Huse
Drammen CK
NORDNS
149Sigurd Erdal-Aase
SpKl. Rye Sykkel
NORDNS
517Thomas Sørbøe
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNS
538Torben Wendler
-ingen klubb- / Team Gran Sport
GERDNS
575Øyvind Rostrup
Bærum OCK / Ernst & Young
NORDNS
Meld feil