Nordmarka Rundt 2012

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1331Ingunn Katrud Hoen
Eiker CK
NOR04:57:55
2346Iris Beate Mandelid
Bærum OCK
NOR04:59:04+00:01:09
2565Tove Øier Vidje
Bærum OCK
NOR04:59:04+00:01:09
4262Grethe May Opsahl Steen
Eiker CK
NOR05:00:13+00:02:18
5608Wenche Madsen Eriksson
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 4
NOR05:33:06+00:35:11
Meld feil