NM Terrengsykkel 2020 - Rundbaneritt (XCO)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1460Tom Larsen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:52:18
2457Anders Stenbrenden
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR00:54:58+00:02:40
3465Odd Snerthammer
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:55:15+00:02:57
4454Stian Ulberg
CK Valdres
NOR00:58:01+00:05:43
5463helge kolstad
Sagene IF Sykkel / ABB BIL
NOR00:58:11+00:05:53
6453Erik Mikkelsen
Fossum IF Sykkel
NOR00:59:09+00:06:51
7466Joakim Sundnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:00:15+00:07:57
8462Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:00:37+00:08:19
9456Jon Petter Sandaker
Moss CK
NOR01:01:04+00:08:46
10455Brynjulf Ågård Spalder
Asker CK
NOR01:06:12+00:13:54
458Thomas Morgan Knutsen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORDNF
461Truls Eirik Holm
Asker CK
NORDNF
459Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VENDNS
451Øyvind Briseid
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil