Lillehammer MTB Weekend 2020 - Rundbaneritt (XCO)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12581Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:18:51
22584Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:36+00:01:45
32582Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:37+00:02:46
42583Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:22:22+00:03:31
52585Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:24:02+00:05:11
62586Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:28:13+00:09:22
Meld feil