Lillehammer MTB Weekend 2020 - Rundbaneritt (XCO)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1241Hedda Brenningen Bjørklund
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:57:46
2244Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:03:27+00:05:41
3243Sofie Thomassen
Hammerfest SK
NOR01:08:04+00:10:18
4242Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:13:41+00:15:55
Meld feil