Genus Open

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
15Lisa Christin Axman
Bærum OCK
SWELang
K40-49
00:56:49
21Emilie Klev Bergheim
Bærum OCK
NORLang
K17-29
01:00:26+00:03:37
32Silja Fjærestad Hønsi
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
K17-29
01:10:06+00:13:17
46Henriette Salvesen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
K60+
01:26:45+00:29:56
3Caroline Vamnes
Bærum OCK
NORLang
K30-39
DNS
4Heidi Sandsto
Bærum OCK
NORLang
K30-39
DNS
Meld feil