Genus Open 2019 - Genus Open

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
163Bjørn Mo Østgren
Bærum OCK
NOR00:52:09
269Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK
NOR00:54:28+00:02:19
372Rober Grøndahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:55:24+00:03:15
467Geir Bergheim
Bærum OCK
NOR00:56:42+00:04:33
568Hans Skari
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:43+00:04:34
661Alexander Løvenskiold
Bærum OCK
NOR00:57:50+00:05:41
774Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK
NOR01:03:26+00:11:17
865Edvard Klev
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:09:36+00:17:27
966Erik Chambe-Eng
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:11:15+00:19:06
62Arild Hermansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
64Bjørn Ole Inglingstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
70John André Codling
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORDNS
71Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
73Robert Fagersand
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil