Genus Open

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
133Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:00
237Terje Snarby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:50:01+00:00:01
322Dag Aalvik
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:39+00:00:39
434Rasmus Dedenroth
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
DEN00:51:43+00:01:43
525Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:52:31+00:02:31
630Martin Jarrett
Njård
NOR00:54:45+00:04:45
729Magnus Jordahl
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:56:42+00:06:42
823Erik Hannisdal
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:58:24+00:08:24
921Alexander S. Adams
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:01:56+00:11:56
1039Ørjan Sandnes
Bærum OCK
NOR01:03:12+00:13:12
1120Aleksander Borander
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:07:02+00:17:02
24Frode Fagerhaug Kolvik
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
26Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORDNS
27Jostein Lind Nørbech
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
28Lars-Christian Unger
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
31Ola Natvig
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
32Olav Lie Sveen
Solør CK
NORDNS
35Raymond Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
36Sebastian Salvesen Adams
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
38Tomas E Johansen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil