Genus Open

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
116Sindre Hvesser Brein
Bærum OCK
NOR00:46:00
214Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:49:25+00:03:25
317Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:30+00:04:30
415Ole Jakob Haugen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:51:12+00:05:12
58Christian August Francke
Bærum OCK
NOR00:52:50+00:06:50
618Stian Karsrud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:58:01+00:12:01
79Espen Spro
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:58:32+00:12:32
819Øyvind Haug
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:58:36+00:12:36
910Fredrik Aulie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:00:28+00:14:28
1011Jonathan Sætre
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:02:09+00:16:09
7Audun Krogstad
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORDNS
12Kristian Bade
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
13Marcus Korsnes
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil