Genus Open

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
116Sindre Hvesser Brein
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M17-29
00:46:00
214Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M17-29
00:49:25+00:03:25
333Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
00:50:00+00:04:00
437Terje Snarby
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M30-39
00:50:01+00:04:01
517Sondre Kristiansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORLang
M17-29
00:50:30+00:04:30
622Dag Aalvik
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
00:50:39+00:04:39
715Ole Jakob Haugen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M17-29
00:51:12+00:05:12
834Rasmus Dedenroth
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
DENLang
M30-39
00:51:43+00:05:43
963Bjørn Mo Østgren
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
00:52:09+00:06:09
1025Jo Daniel Storengen
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORLang
M30-39
00:52:31+00:06:31
118Christian August Francke
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M17-29
00:52:50+00:06:50
1269Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
00:54:28+00:08:28
1330Martin Jarrett
Njård
NORLang
M30-39
00:54:45+00:08:45
1472Rober Grøndahl
SK Rye sykkel
NORLang
M50-59
00:55:24+00:09:24
1552Per Allan Johansson
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLang
M40-49
00:56:18+00:10:18
1659Øivind Røste
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
00:56:32+00:10:32
1729Magnus Jordahl
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLang
M30-39
00:56:42+00:10:42
1767Geir Bergheim
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
00:56:42+00:10:42
1968Hans Skari
SK Rye sykkel
NORLang
M50-59
00:56:43+00:10:43
205Lisa Christin Axman
Bærum OCK
SWELang
K40-49
00:56:49+00:10:49
2161Alexander Løvenskiold
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
00:57:50+00:11:50
2218Stian Karsrud
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M17-29
00:58:01+00:12:01
2344Jon Even Vale
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
00:58:13+00:12:13
2423Erik Hannisdal
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLang
M30-39
00:58:24+00:12:24
259Espen Spro
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M17-29
00:58:32+00:12:32
2619Øyvind Haug
SK Rye sykkel
NORLang
M17-29
00:58:36+00:12:36
2757Stig-Arne Trøa
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
01:00:14+00:14:14
281Emilie Klev Bergheim
Bærum OCK
NORLang
K17-29
01:00:26+00:14:26
2910Fredrik Aulie
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M17-29
01:00:28+00:14:28
3058Tony Halvorsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLang
M40-49
01:01:22+00:15:22
3143Erik Schmidt
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
01:01:27+00:15:27
3221Alexander S. Adams
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M30-39
01:01:56+00:15:56
3311Jonathan Sætre
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M17-29
01:02:09+00:16:09
3439Ørjan Sandnes
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
01:03:12+00:17:12
3574Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
01:03:26+00:17:26
3650Ole-Jørgen Kvarsvik
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
01:05:01+00:19:01
3747Lars Holth
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M40-49
01:05:33+00:19:33
3820Aleksander Borander
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M30-39
01:07:02+00:21:02
3965Edvard Klev
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M50-59
01:09:36+00:23:36
4056Steinar Sørlie
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
01:09:38+00:23:38
412Silja Fjærestad Hønsi
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
K17-29
01:10:06+00:24:06
4266Erik Chambe-Eng
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M50-59
01:11:15+00:25:15
4377Isak morten Hætta
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M60+
01:11:54+00:25:54
4476Dag Ole Storrøsten
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M60+
01:12:38+00:26:38
4578Jan Flaskerud
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M60+
01:12:51+00:26:51
4675Christopher Adams
--- ingen klubb ---
GBRLang
M60+
01:21:33+00:35:33
4754Ronny Døhli
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M40-49
01:23:50+00:37:50
486Henriette Salvesen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
K60+
01:26:45+00:40:45
40Andreas Selvik
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
62Arild Hermansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORLang
M50-59
DNS
7Audun Krogstad
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORLang
M17-29
DNS
64Bjørn Ole Inglingstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M50-59
DNS
3Caroline Vamnes
Bærum OCK
NORLang
K30-39
DNS
41Christer Rinnan Aafloen
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
42Erik Aster
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
24Frode Fagerhaug Kolvik
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
4Heidi Sandsto
Bærum OCK
NORLang
K30-39
DNS
26Joachim Wallem Rasmussen
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
70John André Codling
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORLang
M50-59
DNS
27Jostein Lind Nørbech
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
45Kai Solem
Åslia Skilag
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
46Kenneth Hoff
Romeriksåsen SK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
12Kristian Bade
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M17-29
DNS
48Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
28Lars-Christian Unger
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
13Marcus Korsnes
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M17-29
DNS
49Marius Bækkevar
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
31Ola Natvig
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
71Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
DNS
32Olav Lie Sveen
Solør CK
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
51Patrick Blomquist
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
35Raymond Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
73Robert Fagersand
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M50-59
DNS
53Rolf-Eric Birknes
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
36Sebastian Salvesen Adams
--- ingen klubb ---
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
55Sjur Midtskogen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
38Tomas E Johansen
Bærum OCK
NORLang
M30-39
DNS
60Øystein Fotland
Oslofjord triatlon
NORLang
M40-49
DNS
Meld feil