Askerrunden 2019

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1242Jostein Lind Nørbech
Bærum OCK
NOR02:07:24
2235Kjetil Farup
Bærum OCK
NOR02:07:27+00:00:03
3238Martin Jarrett
Njård
NOR02:09:37+00:02:13
4240André Midtfjeld
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub
NOR02:11:35+00:04:11
4245Martin Torp
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub
NOR02:11:35+00:04:11
6241Jens Torbjørn Sagberg
Bærum OCK
NOR02:15:40+00:08:16
7246Jørgen Karlgård Rydheim
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR02:21:58+00:14:34
8243Emil Algaard
Holmenkollen CK
NOR02:25:14+00:17:50
237Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Modum CK
NORDNF
244Patrik Paulsson
IF Frøy Sykkel
SWEDNS
236Rasmus Dedenroth
Sykkelklubben Skar Oslo
DENDNS
239Thomas Liebe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil