Askerrunden 2019

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1204Lars-Christian Unger
Bærum OCK
NOR02:08:57
2201Martin Ljøstad
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu
NOR02:10:23+00:01:26
3212Cato Steinsvåg
Eidsdal IL Sykkel
NOR02:10:27+00:01:30
4208Daniel Brodshaug
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:10:32+00:01:35
5213Arnstein Høva
Bærum OCK
NOR02:10:32+00:01:35
6210Andreas Vander
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:10:42+00:01:45
7203Frode Jansen
Ottestad IL
NOR02:10:44+00:01:47
8209Inge Roar Bremerthun
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:10:51+00:01:54
9211Ole-Kristian Wauger Østnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR02:11:16+00:02:19
10215Henrik Bering
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu
NOR02:12:24+00:03:27
11202Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NOR02:18:45+00:09:48
12214Christian Høva Ihle
Bærum OCK
NOR02:18:52+00:09:55
13205Jan Henrik Sivertsen
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe
NOR02:21:06+00:12:09
14216Stian Tunsberg
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe
NOR02:21:37+00:12:40
15207Vegard Halvorsen
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub
NOR02:30:03+00:21:06
16217Kristian Berger
Smaalenene SK
NOR02:35:18+00:26:21
206Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil