Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:47:57
22Martin Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling Club
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:48:55+00:00:58
314Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:49:04+00:01:07
44Henrik Jansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art- V Cycling Club
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:49:05+00:01:08
510Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:49:13+00:01:16
611Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:50:00+00:02:03
78Edvald Boasson Hagen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Dimension Data
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:50:08+00:02:11
83Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:50:28+00:02:31
921Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:50:35+00:02:38
1016Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:50:52+00:02:55
1112Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:51:05+00:03:08
1219Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:51:15+00:03:18
1317Mathias Sundquist
IK Hero
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:51:31+00:03:34
1433Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:52:47+00:04:50
1525Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:52:48+00:04:51
1618Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:52:59+00:05:02
1722Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:53:13+00:05:16
1842Thomas Rem
IK Hero / Postkaffe.no
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:53:24+00:05:27
1926Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:53:43+00:05:46
2023pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:53:55+00:05:58
2137Magnus Sørbø
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:54:00+00:06:03
2239Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:54:00+00:06:03
35Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
9David Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling club
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
29Eirik Fiskvik
Savalen SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
6Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Uno-X Norwegian Development Team
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
36Even Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
15Fridtjof Røinås
Grimstad SK / Team Joker Icopal
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
28Geir Kristian Teigland
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
31Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
49Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK / Aker Solutions
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
50Marcus Weidemann Erke
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
MÅL
45Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
MÅL
38Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
20Ola Jorde
Vestre Aker SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
47Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
40Vebjørn Hordnes
TVK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
43Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
MÅL
32Aleksander Andersen Skjelbred
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
5Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
24Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
34Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
27Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
48Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BEL14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
41Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
46Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
DNS
13Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
7Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
Meld feil