Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:34:57
22Martin Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling Club
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:35+00:00:38
34Henrik Jansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art- V Cycling Club
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:36+00:00:39
414Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:46+00:00:49
510Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:35:48+00:00:51
611Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:20+00:01:23
78Edvald Boasson Hagen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Dimension Data
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:36+00:01:39
83Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:38+00:01:41
921Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:36:55+00:01:58
1016Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:07+00:02:10
1112Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:11+00:02:14
1217Mathias Sundquist
IK Hero
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:18+00:02:21
136Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Uno-X Norwegian Development Team
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:19+00:02:22
1419Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:36+00:02:39
1538Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:37:37+00:02:40
1625Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:20+00:03:23
1718Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:34+00:03:37
1833Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:35+00:03:38
1942Thomas Rem
IK Hero / Postkaffe.no
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:38:48+00:03:51
2026Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:00+00:04:03
2122Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:02+00:04:05
2237Magnus Sørbø
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:39:11+00:04:14
2339Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:39:13+00:04:16
249David Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling club
SWE14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:16+00:04:19
2543Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:28+00:04:31
2623pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:28+00:04:31
2720Ola Jorde
Vestre Aker SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:34+00:04:37
2831Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:42+00:04:45
2947Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:39:49+00:04:52
3015Fridtjof Røinås
Grimstad SK / Team Joker Icopal
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:23+00:05:26
3128Geir Kristian Teigland
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:40:48+00:05:51
3240Vebjørn Hordnes
TVK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:05+00:06:08
3329Eirik Fiskvik
Savalen SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:20+00:06:23
3445Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:41:33+00:06:36
3535Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:41+00:06:44
3636Even Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:41:51+00:06:54
3750Marcus Weidemann Erke
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
00:41:54+00:06:57
3827Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:42:09+00:07:12
3949Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK / Aker Solutions
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
00:43:21+00:08:24
32Aleksander Andersen Skjelbred
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
5Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
24Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
34Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
48Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BEL14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNF
41Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
46Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M junior
DNS
13Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
7Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR14:30 Menn elite pulje
CX M Senior
DNS
Meld feil