Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 10: 2-mila - tempo

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
141Ola Heimdal
Odal SK
NOR00:15:20
250Oliver Melsom
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:15:48+00:00:28
338Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:17:32+00:02:12
447Elias Kristofer Sætermo
Kolbotn SK
00:18:26+00:03:06
Meld feil