Bringebærløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
124Mats Rudin Resaland
Team Eid/IL Bever'n
00:23:08
243Halvor Brochmann
00:25:40+00:02:32
326Mikkel Gisle Johnsen
00:28:39+00:05:31
446Andreas Kjølseth
/ Aas-Jakobsen BIL
00:30:40+00:07:32
525Anders Løv Nielsen
Vollen Ungdomslag
00:30:41+00:07:33
627Anders Bastrup
NOR00:34:43+00:11:35
Meld feil