Bringebærløpet 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
18Syver Brustad
Heggedal IL
00:29:45
26Fredrik Aaserud
Heggedal IL
00:33:19+00:03:34
348Lars Kippenes
/ Vollen Ungdomslag
NOR00:35:15+00:05:30
42Christian Rolland
Akershus krets
00:42:25+00:12:40
7Marius Birknes
Akershus krets
NORDNS
Meld feil