Karl XII rittene 2018 - XCO rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11306Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:40:13
21301Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:41:13+00:01:00
31325Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:42:40+00:02:27
41333Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:42:59+00:02:46
51314Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:43:45+00:03:32
61303Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:43:56+00:03:43
71302Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:44:10+00:03:57
81328Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:44:20+00:04:07
91308Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NOR00:44:21+00:04:08
101346Aleksander Bjørkvold
Soon CK
NOR00:44:29+00:04:16
111307Markus Rindli
Follo SK
NOR00:44:36+00:04:23
121320Oliver Fournaros Nysveen
Brumunddal SK
NOR00:45:20+00:05:07
131315Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:45:26+00:05:13
141317Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:37+00:05:24
151321Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:45:51+00:05:38
161322Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NOR00:46:18+00:06:05
171332Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:47:06+00:06:53
181304Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:47:33+00:07:20
191305Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:47:36+00:07:23
201335Anders Amundsen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:48:44+00:08:31
211341Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:48:45+00:08:32
221323Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:46+00:08:33
231310Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:49:13+00:09:00
241338Isac Doull
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:49:20+00:09:07
251350Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NOR00:49:33+00:09:20
261324Håkon Wedum
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:50:22+00:10:09
271318Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:50:30+00:10:17
281327Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:35+00:10:22
291334Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NOR00:50:52+00:10:39
301326Noah Gjevestad
Nanset IF
NOR00:51:20+00:11:07
311331Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:51:43+00:11:30
321337Sander Storhaug
Nanset IF
NOR00:51:59+00:11:46
331348Filip Martinsen
Follo SK
NOR00:52:00+00:11:47
341347Anders Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
351329Jakob Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR+1 runde
361345Theo S Grønvold
Ringerike SK
NOR+1 runde
371336Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NOR+1 runde
1309Håvard Bergmann
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNF
1312Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
1316Jørgen Kvarstad
Ottestad IL
NORDNF
1313Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORDNF
1343Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNF
1319Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1342Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
1311Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1339Fridtjof Richard Digre
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1340Henrik Fjermedal
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
1344Magnus Sundal Amundsen
Solum TSK
NORDNS
1349Vetle. Søndmør Martinsen
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
Meld feil