Karl XII rittene 2018 - XCO rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR01:26:37
23Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:28:01+00:01:24
32Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:28:13+00:01:36
424Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR01:30:01+00:03:24
54Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:31:44+00:05:07
65Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:32:17+00:05:40
710Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:32:20+00:05:43
811Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR01:33:23+00:06:46
925Axel Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands CK
SWE01:34:30+00:07:53
1026Thomas Engelsgjerd
Halden CK
NOR01:34:46+00:08:09
119Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:35:38+00:09:01
127Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:39:24+00:12:47
136Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:40:26+00:13:49
1416Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR01:40:35+00:13:58
1520Odd Erlend Hansen Berg
Solør CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:43:34+00:16:57
1618Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR+1 runde
1723Emil Backlund
--- ingen klubb --- / CK Master
SWE+1 runde
1814Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
1917Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
21Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
22Axel Höglund
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWEDNF
12Gregory Mark Saw
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Abax - Giant
AUSDNF
15Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNF
13Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNF
Meld feil