Karl XII rittene 2018 - XCO rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1102Hugo Eliasson
--- ingen klubb --- / Varbergs MTB
SWE01:17:38
2103Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:19:05+00:01:27
3112Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:19:26+00:01:48
4106Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR01:20:05+00:02:27
5110Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:20:52+00:03:14
6114Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:21:48+00:04:10
7109Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:22:01+00:04:23
8116Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR01:22:50+00:05:12
9115Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:23:12+00:05:34
10111André Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Varbergs MTB
SWE01:23:21+00:05:43
11113Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:23:28+00:05:50
12129Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:24:26+00:06:48
13107Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR01:24:38+00:07:00
14121Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR01:25:52+00:08:14
15123Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:27:33+00:09:55
16128Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:29:06+00:11:28
17108Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR01:32:56+00:15:18
18131Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NOR01:34:01+00:16:23
19119Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NOR01:35:06+00:17:28
20124Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR01:35:31+00:17:53
21125Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:36:05+00:18:27
104August Höglund
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWEDNF
101Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNF
130Lars G Narvestad
Halden CK
NORDNF
118Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
120Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORDNF
122Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
127Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
105Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORDNS
126Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
117Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil