Karl XII rittene 2018 - XCO rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12584Hedda Brenningen Bjørklund
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:02:30
22581Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:04:18+00:01:48
32585Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:05:19+00:02:49
42589Sofie Thomassen
Hammerfest SK
NOR01:10:24+00:07:54
52583Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:10:28+00:07:58
62586Emilie Taug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:12:19+00:09:49
72588Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR01:15:05+00:12:35
2587Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
2582Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil