Karl XII rittene 2018 - XCO rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1203Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR01:34:23
2204Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:39:47+00:05:24
3209Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:40:59+00:06:36
4206Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:47:02+00:12:39
5207Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR01:53:06+00:18:43
6208Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR+3 runde
201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NORDNS
202Linn Gustafzzon
--- ingen klubb --- / Team KBK Bikes
SWEDNS
Meld feil