Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 6 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1601Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK
NOR00:46:03
2647Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:46:23+00:00:20
3603Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:46:51+00:00:48
4636Stian Fredheim
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:47:03+00:01:00
5606Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:47:18+00:01:15
6640William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:47:21+00:01:18
7625Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:27+00:02:24
8602Falk Håkenstad-Bråten
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:48:30+00:02:27
9610Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:48:44+00:02:41
10639Tobias Utne
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:49:25+00:03:22
11644Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:49:42+00:03:39
12624Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:44+00:03:41
13646Noah Sivssønn Pettersen
Nerskogen IL
NOR00:49:52+00:03:49
14637Henrik Wist
TVK
NOR00:50:08+00:04:05
15650Tim Edvard Mechtchanski Hyld Pettersen
Nordlysbyen Sykkel
NOR00:50:25+00:04:22
16604Sigve Ulleland
Molde CK
NOR00:50:34+00:04:31
17609Sjur Holm Grøneng
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:50:35+00:04:32
18638Sander Hagen
Soon CK
NOR00:50:40+00:04:37
19607Truls Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:50:44+00:04:41
20611Marcus Weidemann Erke
Asker CK
NOR00:50:49+00:04:46
21605Gaute Aalbu
Oppdal SK
NOR00:50:53+00:04:50
22627Anders Larsen Høiås
Birkebeineren IF Sykkel
NOR00:51:12+00:05:09
23628Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:51:31+00:05:28
24618Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:51:38+00:05:35
25608Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:52:24+00:06:21
26616Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:52:51+00:06:48
27622Oliver Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK
NOR00:52:52+00:06:49
28629Ludvig Baksjøberget
Ottestad IL
NOR00:53:40+00:07:37
29614Kristoffer Bakke
Gauldal SK
NOR00:53:45+00:07:42
30642Jonas Brandt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:53:48+00:07:45
31633Johan Jamtseter Holum
Oppdal SK
NOR00:53:56+00:07:53
32630Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:54:00+00:07:57
33648per einar brovold
IL Heming
NOR00:54:19+00:08:16
34617Preben Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:54:33+00:08:30
35615Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:54:41+00:08:38
36619Jonas stavheim Sletvold
Gauldal SK
NOR00:54:42+00:08:39
37634Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
IL Heming
NOR00:55:44+00:09:41
38623Sverre Stiansen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:56:49+00:10:46
39632Nils Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:59:42+00:13:39
40620Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:02:30+00:16:27
41641August Myrvold
Solør CK
NOR01:03:34+00:17:31
42621Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:04:49+00:18:46
43643Lucas Konrad Ghibaut
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR01:08:20+00:22:17
612Eirik Moldestad Ulfsbøl
CK Elverum
NORDNS
635Magnus Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
645Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
626Sander Porsholt
Soon CK
NORDNS
613Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
649William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil