Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 6 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1301Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR01:12:58
2305Vilgot Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands CK
SWE01:13:23+00:00:25
3304Hugo Eliasson
--- ingen klubb --- / Varbergs MTB
SWE01:15:29+00:02:31
4315Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR01:15:33+00:02:35
5312Albin Pettersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Ik hakarpspojkarna
SWE01:16:15+00:03:17
6316Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:16:19+00:03:21
7314Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:16:20+00:03:22
8307Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:17:15+00:04:17
9308Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR01:17:25+00:04:27
10327Niko Heikkilä
--- ingen klubb --- / OPP / CrocSports
FIN01:17:30+00:04:32
11318Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR01:17:53+00:04:55
12310André Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Varbergs MTB
SWE01:18:22+00:05:24
13306Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR01:18:29+00:05:31
14311Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:18:40+00:05:42
15330Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:19:36+00:06:38
16317Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:21:58+00:09:00
16331Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR01:21:58+00:09:00
18325Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR01:24:37+00:11:39
19324Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:26:49+00:13:51
20320Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:27:15+00:14:17
21313Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:29:31+00:16:33
22322Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR01:33:13+00:20:15
23332Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR+1 runde
24328Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
302Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORDNF
323Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORDNF
321Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
319Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NORDNS
326Jørgen Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
329Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil