Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 6 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1372Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:08:45
2380Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR01:13:53+00:05:08
3371Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR01:14:56+00:06:11
4375Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR01:17:14+00:08:29
5376Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR01:18:34+00:09:49
6381Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR01:19:46+00:11:01
7377Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR01:19:59+00:11:14
8374Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:23:48+00:15:03
373Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
379Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NORDNF
378Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil