Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 7 Kortbane XCC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1201Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK
NOR00:06:58
2208Linus Aksnes
Vigrestad SK
NOR00:06:58
3218Håkon Eiksund Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:07:14+00:00:16
4210Kristian Heggelund Dahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:07:18+00:00:20
5217Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NOR00:07:26+00:00:28
6207William Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:07:26+00:00:28
7229Kristian Waal Lande
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:07:37+00:00:39
8234martin zwaig
Asker CK
NOR00:07:42+00:00:44
9203Jørgen Holm Grøneng
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:07:47+00:00:49
10214Emil August Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:07:49+00:00:51
11213Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:07:53+00:00:55
12209Eirik Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:07:54+00:00:56
13224Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:07:56+00:00:58
14222Andreas Hagejordet
Nanset IF
NOR00:08:01+00:01:03
15202Oliver Skuggedal Jensen
Nanset IF
NOR00:08:04+00:01:06
16211Oliver Gjelsvik-Bakke
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:08:10+00:01:12
17223Mathias Amundsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:08:12+00:01:14
18212Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:08:22+00:01:24
19204Sindre Aksnes
Nanset IF
NOR00:08:31+00:01:33
20206Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:08:41+00:01:43
21236Runar Wist
TVK
NOR00:08:43+00:01:45
22226Ole Christian Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:08:48+00:01:50
23237Herman Haug Seljåsen
Asker CK
NOR00:08:49+00:01:51
24216Hilmar Livrud Lindtveit
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:09:24+00:02:26
25230Audun Myrvold
Solør CK
NOR00:09:28+00:02:30
26221Peder Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:11:36+00:04:38
231Edvard Aanestad
Røa IL
NORMÅL
227Trym Olivier
SK Rye sykkel
NORMÅL
205Aksel LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
219Albert Brenden
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
225Eskil Alm-Edvardsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
215Joakim Ellingsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil