Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 7 Kortbane XCC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1766Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:23:21
2761Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:02+00:00:41
3762Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:25:03+00:01:42
4763Bjørn Færaas
CK Haugaland
NOR00:27:11+00:03:50
Meld feil