Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 7 Kortbane XCC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1301Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:01
2305Vilgot Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands CK
SWE00:22:03+00:00:02
3307Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:07+00:00:06
4312Albin Pettersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Ik hakarpspojkarna
SWE00:22:09+00:00:08
5315Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR00:22:11+00:00:10
6314Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:12+00:00:11
7306Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:22:17+00:00:16
8316Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:22:21+00:00:20
9308Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR00:22:24+00:00:23
10318Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR00:22:24+00:00:23
11330Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:22:37+00:00:36
12322Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR00:22:42+00:00:41
13311Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:23:02+00:01:01
14317Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:23:02+00:01:01
15313Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:23+00:01:22
16332Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:23:33+00:01:32
17327Niko Heikkilä
--- ingen klubb --- / OPP / CrocSports
FIN00:23:39+00:01:38
18325Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR00:23:41+00:01:40
19321Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:23:50+00:01:49
20331Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:24:07+00:02:06
21328Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:24:58+00:02:57
22323Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NOR00:25:23+00:03:22
23320Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR+1 runde
324Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
302Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORDNS
319Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NORDNS
326Jørgen Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
329Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil