Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 7 Kortbane XCC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1272Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:15:03
2273silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NOR00:15:41+00:00:38
3274Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:16:12+00:01:09
4277Oda Jamtseter Holum
Oppdal SK
NOR00:18:09+00:03:06
5280Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:17+00:03:14
6279Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:46+00:03:43
7278Julie Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:19:44+00:04:41
8275Ane Rønningen
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:21:48+00:06:45
271Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NORDNF
Meld feil