Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 7 Kortbane XCC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
173Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR00:25:03
285Linn Gustafzzon
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Kbk bikes
SWE00:25:08+00:00:05
371Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR00:25:08+00:00:05
472Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:25:09+00:00:06
575Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:26:21+00:01:18
674Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:26:35+00:01:32
779Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:26:51+00:01:48
877Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR00:27:40+00:02:37
980Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:28:03+00:03:00
76Marianne Bergli
CK ValdresEkspressen
NORDNS
82Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORDNS
78Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORDNS
81Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORDNS
Meld feil