Norgescup Konnerud 2018 - NC 7 Kortbane XCC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1372Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:18:50
2380Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:19:51+00:01:01
3371Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:20:16+00:01:26
4375Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:20:30+00:01:40
5374Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:45+00:01:55
6376Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:20:49+00:01:59
7381Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:20:49+00:01:59
8373Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:17+00:02:27
9379Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NOR00:21:28+00:02:38
10377Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:22:07+00:03:17
11378Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:49+00:05:59
Meld feil