NM terrengsykkel 2018 - XCO Rundbane

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1352pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:52:30
2351Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:53:30+00:01:00
3353Viktor Sinding-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:54:48+00:02:18
4356Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK
NOR00:58:32+00:06:02
5355Morten Engen
Blaker IL
NOR00:59:44+00:07:14
6354Bjørn Ballangrud
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:02:59+00:10:29
Meld feil