NM terrengsykkel 2018 - XCO Rundbane

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11504William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:50:59
21502Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:51:01+00:00:02
31506William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:51:23+00:00:24
41501Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:52:57+00:01:58
51519Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:53:33+00:02:34
61509Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:54:03+00:03:04
71505Stian Fredheim
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:54:34+00:03:35
81512Sjur Holm Grøneng
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:54:57+00:03:58
91511Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:55:38+00:04:39
101507Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:55:39+00:04:40
111521Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:55:40+00:04:41
121503Falk Håkenstad-Bråten
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:56:07+00:05:08
131513Magne Haugstad
Vigrestad SK
NOR00:57:08+00:06:09
141528Sander Porsholt
Soon CK
NOR00:57:14+00:06:15
151536Vetle Slemdahl
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:57:45+00:06:46
161515Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:57:52+00:06:53
171514Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:57:56+00:06:57
181510Bendiks Aksnes
Vigrestad SK
NOR00:58:55+00:07:56
191533Tobias Bakkejord Alvestad
Bodø CK
NOR00:59:04+00:08:05
201517Johan Jamtseter Holum
Oppdal SK
NOR00:59:06+00:08:07
211516Kristoffer Bakke
Gauldal SK
NOR00:59:27+00:08:28
221539Bendik Kalland
Matrand IL
NOR00:59:55+00:08:56
231530Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:00:19+00:09:20
241524Sverre Stiansen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:01:32+00:10:33
251520Jonas stavheim Sletvold
Gauldal SK
NOR01:03:32+00:12:33
261525Nils Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR01:05:01+00:14:02
271529Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:05:47+00:14:48
281534Martin Solhaug Hansen
Mosjøen OCK
NOR01:05:56+00:14:57
291538Torjus Berge Aspesletten
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:06:34+00:15:35
301537Nikolai Gylthe Berget
Vang Skiløperforening Sykkel
NOR01:07:03+00:16:04
311532Torstein Fjøren
Halden CK
NOR01:20:18+00:29:19
1523Ludvig Baksjøberget
Ottestad IL
NORDNF
1522Preben Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORDNF
1535Sverre Einrem
Mosjøen OCK
NORDNF
1508Tobias Utne
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNF
1527Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNF
1531Magnus Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1518Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil